Jbee petrol pt2

Ronleo

U giving so romantic programs?

U got bring your wife jalan jalan or not?

Dating must be romantic mah....if not how to date and woo her.. [:p]

Got, I bring my wife jalan jalan, while we were dating. Now no more!

Yo,

U heard of chalet resort at danga bay area since u mention can eat seafood.

My fren was telling me abt this resort near danga bay... Say daytime relax at resort,

Dinner can eat cheap seafood

I don't know of what chalet resort at Danga Bay leh....I only know there got a seafood restaurant, a pub and a marina walkway for public, which overlooks Singapore on the other side.

Perhaps you can ask P69, TM or Fongmy cos they are more familiar with JB.

U sld follow p69 timing...

He already went in n back by 11+ liao...

And now P69 is probably sleeping [sleeping] till evening time about 6pm then will come into MCF... [laugh]

What is the plan for JB tomorrow ar?

Might be joining :)

Tmr TCSS at Amk. Refer to post #1.

I also gonna learn some tricks from the Lao jiao here abt jb...

Also wanna learn abt "how to come back in 30min in a damn bloody jam"

PM me your ctc number

And now P69 is probably sleeping [sleeping] till evening time about 6pm then will come into MCF... [laugh]

Haha...

U also know his timing ar?

Haha...

U also know his timing ar?

His pattern everyone knows lah....

Do you know what some people call him here...??? :ph34r:

Tmr TCSS at Amk. Refer to post #1.

I also gonna learn some tricks from the Lao jiao here abt jb...

Also wanna learn abt "how to come back in 30min in a damn bloody jam"

PM me your ctc number

Out easy ,In i scare of ON certis Ha ha

Jus now I spent 45 min on gng

Coming out 5 min

His pattern everyone knows lah....

Do you know what some people call him here...??? :ph34r:

Now I feel he older Liao Bo lak

9+ then wake up Liao [:p]