Singapore couple under fire in Taiwan for damaging "minsu"

Buffy

Singaporean couple shamed on Taiwan's national TV | The Real Singapore

Cindy Reiko

">
" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350">

Dun know what you post is more like it.

Again from the real Singapore? LoL...

Apology. One missing word in topic. "I really don't know what to say

1st time inserting a link and try to embed a YouTube but failed.

Edited by Buffy

Suspect nia leh... somemore what's wrong to on aircon full blast at 16 degrees if aircon not cold?

you very happy Singapore lao kui ar? You what country de?

read more before you bash TS lah

it's already on TW news

these two SG couple got into an argument with the owner of the TW motel, and did a lot of sabotage such as leaving the tap water running all day, setting the aircon to 16degC until it freezes over, and steal a few items from the room

it's already on TW news

these two SG couple got into an argument with the owner of the TW motel, and did a lot of sabotage such as leaving the tap water running all day, setting the aircon to 16degC until it freezes over, and steal a few items from the room

It's not correct for them to sabotage, but then knowing that there's some argument with owner earlier, we should take this owner's words with a bucketful of salt too.

but two wrongs don't make a right

if we like to criticize the disgusting behaviours of PRC tourists, then we should also watch our own behaviours when overseas

Yup, that's why I said it's not right to sabo. But, I do listen to the owner's words with at least 50% discount. [laugh]

it's already on TW news

I comment based on the video that was posted leh

1) water running all day is a risk that has to be taken, hotel will complain if you do that? Alot people also used to leaving a card in room to keep electricity on.. what's the diff?

2) 16 degree aircon will freeze over?

3) Never hear about the stolen items but owner don't check once guests check out?

lastly hor... is the newscaster say suspected not me hor... appear in news means bao tio meh?

so did you watch the video?

anyway I suspect guest not happy but owner may have over represented his lodging too..

No one is agreeing with what the couple did.... what we are trying to state is that the owner may not be 100% right... aka take with pinch of salt

The point is not whether what the owner said is right or wrong.

The point is why did the Singaporean couple do that? To sabotage the hotel owner is an act that is far more uncivilized as compare to some behaviours of pple from the 3rd world country.

With the TW news all over, this really spoil our image when we travel overseas.

I hope someone dig the couple out and educate them properly.

Edited by Icedbs

Why take law into your own hands, Sinkies like to shame others online, while it takes 2 hands to clap, any issue can be ironed out.

That is why I nvr like fb, twitter and other medias.

Anyway, once sinkie is out of Singapore, we really sink so low. our behavior sucks too

The point is not whether what the owner said is right or wrong.

The point is why did the Singaporean couple do that? To sabotage the hotel owner is an act that is far more uncivilized as compare to some behaviours of pple from the 3rd world country.

With the TW news all over, this really spoil our image when we travel overseas.

I hope someone dig the couple out and educate them properly.

Yup.... How do you like, next time you go to Taiwan and when you check in, they see that it is Singaporean passport, they will ask for deposit first. Song bo?????

i tot every hotel nid disposit like cc card no?