I am SAF-special unit-commando-counter terrorist!

Altivo

Crazy....I think MINDEF is goingto call him up soon regardless whether he is commando or not

Edited by Icedbs

Sure or not....should be wearing red beret leh, not red t-shirt la

Of cos not lah.

First say he is special forces commando. Then say he is um pai.

Someone should have called the IMH and check with their mainframe.

Librarian: Eh, do you have a SAF-special unit-commando-counter terrorist- amng pai, patient who just escaped?

IMH staff: The fat guy with a very loud voice?

Librarian: Yep.

IMH staff: I'm sending my guys down as we speak.

Sibei Jialat.. Break supermarket eggs la, now is SOF, dunno next one is wat.. maybe President of Singapore liao... [sweatdrop]

If population increase more, then i think IMH also need to increase bed spaces liao...

It's amazing how ppl curse and swear dan ask ppl to show them some respect at the same time?

I mean like how sia? How to respect someone who's opening lines are KNNBCCB?

Even for a senior I also can't bring myself to respect someone so uncouth.

Most likely he will be apologising very soon if the victim decides to take legal action.

Even if he is really a SAF Special Ops, they don't identify themself in public...... [lipsrsealed]

If he does from there, any operations by SAF and he been detained, he will blar all out and sarboh the operations because of his stupid temper .... [shakehead]

I don't feel safe with him doing rescue if I am held captive for ramson by terrorist.... :angry:

which library was that? no one call police?

all scared mar.... he the commando .... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Edited by Picnic06

Crazy....I think MINDEF is goingto call him up soon regardless whether he is commando or not

I think so. This fellow is looking for trouble.

Even if he is really a SAF Special Ops, they don't identify themself in public...... [lipsrsealed]

Now no more as secret and strict as last time lah bro [wave]