LOL - Tips for Tikos!

Darryn

Here you go tiko fans....

http://www.wikihow.com/Not-Get-Caught-Looking-at-Porn

and

http://www.techdirt.com/articles/20100418/2319199054.shtml

Came across them while researching for info for a certain facebook page...

https://www.facebook.com/trekkians?ref=hl

http://www.amazon.com/TLC-CyberSkin-Vibrating-Perfect-Cinnamon/dp/B00187WC50/ref=sr_1_4?m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&s=hpc&ie=UTF8&qid=1383097579&sr=1-4&keywords=cyberskin

lai lai lai free shipping!!!!

ho liao!!!

check out the reviews!!!

Customer Reviews
4.3 out of 5 stars
(55)
4.3 out of 5 stars

Review summary: Jin Song ah!!! [grin]

Most Helpful Customer Reviews
49 of 51 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Toy Ever! August 24, 2009
For the money, you just can't beat it here on Amazon, I looked high and low for a good deal on this thing and kept running here. Some other sites want 400$+ for this thing so it was a steal for what I got it for... I believe it was around 280$ or so if I am not mistaken.

I got this around my lunch break and decided to try it out, believe everyone when they say this thing is heavy...13lbs seems a little light in numbers but once you get this big chunk of soft, smooth, lovely CyberSkin you will fall in love with it.

I found best while in bed to put a pillow down then a towel (for leakage on the holes) then you can grab the sides of the towel and almost use the toy like a swing to pound it even harder.

I've put my full hip weight on this thing and it still holds up. I am about 190lbs. I never can choose what hole to go into, they both feel sooooo great.

Don't waste time on pockets, inflatables or anything else. This is truly the way to go.. hopefully someday they will release a full torso ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Review summary: Kan see lang Song ah!!! [grin]

44 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unbelievable! February 16, 2010
Amazon Verified Purchase
Worth every dollar! The coloring is real good, no bad odor, and the feel when you slide into it for the first time is mind blowing. Even sliding your fingers into it feels amazing. The vaginal opening is just like the real thing... grips you just a bit at the opening and then the tunnel gets a bit bigger. The same for the anal opening which is a bit tighter, and both are ribbed. Its solid and can handle a good pounding and bounce back for more. The positioning is perfect.. There are too many good things to be said about it... If you're thinking about getting it, but not sure it'll measure up to expectations, order it - you will not be disappointed!! I have not read one bad review on it, so that should say all there is to say. The one thing I will suggest is that you shop around. I found prices as high as $400, but got it on Amazon for $[...] when all was said and done.

Edit: I've now had this for awhile, so thought I'd update this review. It has gotten even better than it was new. It seems to have loosened up just a bit and is even more realistic than it was new. Cleaning isn't that bad... a bit awkward because its big (35" hips - this is full sized). Like anything cyberskin, you have to keep powder on it or it does get tacky (not a big deal except that after rubbing your hands all over it you want to bang it again - lol). After three months of having it I would give it an even higher rating. It really is 'that good'

Review summary: Boh hee hey mah ho!!! no prawn, fish also good!!!! [grin]

17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Don't be shy, buddy. You'll love it! January 26, 2012
Amazon Verified Purchase
Let's be honest: sometimes us men need a quick release. You know, "unleashing the fury" without any hunting, convincing or backtalk. Maybe you're like me. Maybe you're thinking this is for weirdos. That you're too macho for doggying a piece of rubber. I was just like that, but ever since I broke up with my girl, I've been too mentally exhausted and fed up to start dating again. And as you know, if you're used to getting some frequently and you break up with your honey or F.B., you start missing the action. You get the itch for it, and Palmela Handerson is so not cutting it anymore. If you're paranoid for STDs because you love your body and little Junior too much to gamble with random girls, you're left with no choice but to look for an artificial alternative. That alternative could be a trusty Fleshlight, but maybe you just totally want to use your hips, not your hand. Stupid hand did it when we were 12. It makes us feel guilty and weird now. So what else? Maybe you want more realism but you don't have $5K to spend on a freaky as heck human-looking doll. What to do? Watermelons? Apple pies? No, buddy. Welcome to paradise. I present to you the Perfect Ass.

I just picked it up today. It sat for two weeks at the PO because the seller shipped it so fast, when I got the notice in my mailbox, I thought it was something else, and I desperately waited for it until I suspected today that maybe it was the Perfect Ass. I picked the box up and just by how heavy it was, I knew it was my beloved new toy. :D

Oh man. I opened it up and couldn't stop smiling. XD I felt like I was getting away with doing something naughty. Plus, it was so...so...um...similar to my ex's body, LOL. I couldn't wait any longer. I'm sorry. I had to try it. I had to see for myself if the reviews were accurate.

Buddy, this is probably modeled after a petite 18 year old sex-loving hottie, ha-ha. It's pretty accurate. I "modded" it up with a hot pink g-string I bought here on Amazon and my mind started racing. Check it out in this link. Careful if you're at work. It could fool anyone. Gentlemen, start your engines!

[...]

Size-wise, it belongs to a petite 90-100 lb. girl about 5" tall. Just like my ex, buahaha. 3:D You slap it and OMFG it jjggles and sounds loud and convincing. The only thing I disliked was the stiffness of the lips and the internal ribbing, which is too hard compared to a real chick's, but once lubed up, they can fool Junior and get him bothered. Oh man, this thing is heavy. You pound it and it responds by pounding you back. Close your eyes, put some music on to mask the sound of the internal ribbing, and brother, with a bit of imagination, I promise you that you'll get there waaay before you desire, LOL. Use plenty of lube, because I'm average and it gave me a bit of trouble to get it in. Oh, and warm the canals inside with a hot wet towel and you'll last even less time. Oh, I only tried the jay-jay. I'm not into the wronghole. Sue me. :P Amazon rules!!! Get it here if you want to try it ASAP!

Read more ›

Review summary: Lim Peh Kan Tau Kee!!! [grin]

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great sex therapy for older men January 19, 2012
By HGW
Amazon Verified Purchase
I'm 65 and believe frequent sex helps keep me young and this item has really helped. I love my wife dearly but she has lost interest. By mid 2011 I found that flying solo with nothing more than mineral oil and videos was losing its appeal. So I searched Amazon for "artificial vagina" and since then have tried maybe 40 sexually stimulating products, several of them very good.

In my experience so far, this Cyberskin Perfect Ass (CPA), which I acquired about 5 months ago, is far and away the best single purchase, and worth every penny. With its help I am having an orgasm almost every day.

From the other reviews of this item, it is clear that many guys find this item easy to use right out of the box. But I am 65 and, while in reasonable shape for my age, had some difficulties, which I overcame as described below.

My first response to using this item was that both vagina and anus were far too tight for me, even when fully lubed, to the extent that I found myself extremely sore afterwards. At this point I felt like awarding 2 stars. Over the next few days I repeatedly applied a coating of 40 per cent zinc oxide ointment to my thing, and this succeeded in healing it. Using Lubriderm also helps to avoid soreness.

Having spent nearly $200 on an item that cannot be returned, my second response was to try to widen the vaginal opening. To do this I cautiously used a $10 speculum to widen the vagina, while immersing the CPA in moderately hot water (about 110 degrees F) to help permanize the enlargement . This was totally successful

By the way, if penetration is difficult, try pulling one side of the lips wide open with one thumb covered in a towel to improve grip while using the other hand to guide the penis.

The towel over the thumb is crucially important because otherwise the material is so slippery that the lips cannot be sufficiently pulled open.

It is absolutely critical to use a good water based lubricant (without silicone). I started out using inexpensive lubricants from Target and Walmart, but these leave sticky residue and in fact work out to be less good as lubricants and more expensive and less convenient to use than several pump lubricants on Amazon such as ID Glide

Frequent cleaning is needed to keep the vagina feeling smooth because otherwise lubricant hardens as it dries, producing roughness. This item is easy to clean because the vaginal tunnel is open at both ends so you can pour warm water through it . Brown University Health Services has an interesting article on the cleaning of sex toys, which concludes that it is sufficient to wash the toy in warm water. I find that a half liter spring water bottle is a very convenient shape and size.

A good feature of the CPA, that helps in cleaning, is that it can be totally immersed in water, if the skin gets dirty. This is not true of some of the competing products, which can be damaged by immersion.

It is important to keep the skin feeling soft and nice to touch through powdering it with cornstarch (and not talc) because otherwise the skin gets unpleasantly sticky. I place the CPA on a large sheet of cardboard (flattened pizza box) and spoon gobs of cornstarch on, then use a microfiber cloth to evenly spread the starch.

A very very very important feature of this product is that it does not expel my penis if it gets flaccid. This allows me to keep going and to recover and get hard again. There are a number of products out there that expel one's member if it gets limp, which I find very unfriendly.

By the way, one product I keep standing by to deal with limpness is the very inexpensive Doc Johnson Super Sucker UR3 Masturbatorr, whose entrance is very wide and perfectly shaped to stimulate a flaccid penis. Whenever I find myself growing soft, I lube this baby up and am able to regain stiffness.

I am not sure about durability. It has lasted fine so far.

A NOTE ON POSITIONING

I have a bit of a beer belly and find that I cannot use the CPA lying down in bed. I find that the only way I can use the item is to stand on my feet and position the CPA so that it is at the correct height and correct angle. A real person's vagina is highly flexible in orientation, but this artificial one is more fixed and as a result positioning is very important.

An easy method for positioning is to use trial and error and a tape measure looking for items of the right height such as sturdy tabletops, desks, dressers, 2 drawer file cabinets, etcetera. I find that putting a giant cushion on the edge of a table makes height adjustment much more flexible. With a giant cushion one does not have to stand absolutely upright, and instead can lean forward.

The best method I have found for achieving a really great position is to place the item on a swing, if you have the freedom to do this. I made an inexpensive and easily concealed swing costing about $15. I drilled two holes into a stud in the ceiling, installed two very sturdy hooks (3" long with 0.25 inch shafts), got nylon clothesline from a hardware store, cut a piece of plywood 12"x20" (three quarter inch thick) , drilled holes close to the 4 corners, and arranged the rope in an inverted Y shape. Placing a few towels over the platform insulates me from touching bare wood. This method demands quite a bit of work, but became exquisitely pleasurable once I got the height and angle of the platform exactly right. Starting out with the platform parallel to the floor, and at the right height, I experimented with angle (by gripping the edges of the platform with my hands and tilting it manually - not by adjusting the rope) until it was right. Took quite a lot of fiddling around, but all came right in the end. :) A later refinement replaced the nylon rope with $25 worth of sturdy chain, 3/16" diameter and 1.25" links, that is easier to adjust and does not stretch. A really great thing about the swing is that I can stand still while CPA moves, or we can move in opposite directions, and I can even let go of CPA to move from its own momentum, which feels so natural and so nice, like being with a real person.

To conceal the swing I just unhook it from the ceiling hooks and put it in a box.. The hooks in the ceiling are unobtrusive and could be used to hang plants or a light. In my case I told my partner about the sex toys, but as a matter of good taste, keep them out of sight.

I find it helpful to position a small sheet of good quality plastic about 3" x 9" (cut from a plastic table place mat) underneath the exit hole of the vagina so that if one pokes all the way through the vagina, there is no abrasion on the penis. Also this catches any liquids.

I find it helpful to watch videos. Currently I have a tower computer set up on a desk, with the video monitor placed on top of the tower, standing on the very edge of the desk, so that it is at eye level and very close to me, for maximum viewing convenience.

I wish the manufacturer would enclose a list of approved cleanup products and detailed maintenance instructions. As noted above, Brown University Health Services has an interesting article on the cleaning of sex toys, which can be found by googling the string "Brown University sex toys".

I did not find the vibrating feature at all stimulating.

UPDATE, Feb. 17 2012

Over the past month this toy has totally changed my approach to lovemaking, in a good direction. Instead of spending most time deep plunging in and out, spend most time fully in, soaking up the sensations, moving in & out maybe an inch or less or more. Instead of focusing on seeking orgasm, focus is on just soaking, enjoying the warmth, moving minimal amounts that give pleasure, then suddenly, pow, the orgasm comes as a gift. This works

Read more ›

i would like to believe that no one here is into child porn.....thats not right!!!!!

tikos got our code of honor too........

[sunshine] The Tiko Brothers' Code of Honour [sunshine]

i would like to believe that no one here is into child porn.....thats not right!!!!!

Not the child porn part ----

More of a general warning - dun wanna get caught with porn, don't leave your porn filled thubmdrive plugged into a shared computer. that's a really DUH move

cannot praise ..................so up you 5 !!!!............. [thumbsup] [thumbsup]