want people to see their underwear then

they really shouldn't wear them.

I meant the short skirts lah

not the underwear.

Hahahah. I tot u were referring to underwear!! Make me 想入非非。 hahAha.

Haha That works too!

If they don't wear any underwear then the panty

peeper will not see any underwear and will be

disappointed he wasted his time.

Serve him right.

Haha That works too!

If they don't wear any underwear then the panty

peeper will not see any underwear and will be

disappointed he wasted his time.

Serve him right.

Wah Lau!! Like that peeping tom can see many many abalone no need to go restaurant eat liaoz!! Hahahah!! Consperm won't be disappointed but if see those dried abalone sure faint!

If women want to wear short skirts and don't

want people to see their underwear then

they really shouldn't wear them.

Jamesc, on 27 Oct 2014 - 9:11 PM, said:snapback.png

I meant the short skirts lah

not the underwear.

so you mean just wear underwear and not wearing short shirts,

see my eyes -> [crazy] open BIG BIG to see lol

Wah Lau!! Like that peeping tom can see many many abalone no need to go restaurant eat liaoz!! Hahahah!! Consperm won't be disappointed but if see those dried abalone sure faint!

Hoy, U dun know meh, dried abalone ' steam ' oredi sure sedap ! ( delicious )

so you mean just wear underwear and not wearing short shirts,

see my eyes -> [crazy] open BIG BIG to see lol

Haha you are free to interpret any way you like.

I like your version better than my own.

Yours is way better. [thumbsup]

I wonder what kind of treatment they make him go for?

Show him so many women's underwear that he is so sick

of seeing it that he never wants to see another pair in his whole life?

• Praise 11

Just looking up, no proof, LOL

http://news.asiaone.com/news/singapore/peeping-toms-spotted-Chinatown

A Wanbao reader, Ms Xu, said she was near Lim Chee Guan barbecue pork store on the first floor of People's Park Complex on Saturday afternoon when she saw a middle-aged man standing nearby, tilting his head back occasionally to look upstairs. Sensing that something was amiss, she later went to the same spot the man was at, and looked up. She was surprised to learn that by doing so, she could see what was under the skirts of women using a nearby flight of stairs. She approached sales assistants at surrounding shops about the matter and learnt that the spot the man stood at is frequented by Peeping Toms. Women who wore short skirts and used those stairs had been unaware that they were being leered at. Ms Zhang, a barbecue pork sales assistant, said: "On weekends, an uncle would loiter near the store, at about 10am, to peep under women's skirts. He would sometimes touch his lower body. It was really disgusting." -

20141027_Peeping_MY.jpg?itok=XYIEpfbH

Get some guys to wear skirt without anything underneath and standby

When those man wait downstairs to see upskirt, send those wearing skirts to walk down and steps and show them hairy balls instead

Beware of Porker though