Snow in Vietnam!

polar ice caps shifting places....in fact, global warming is part of nature, nothing to do with co2....

We are definitely accelerating global warming.

The level of CO2 in the atmosphere is much higher than it has ever been in the researchable history of the planet.

Go watch "chasing Ice"

nnb Gahmen fault !

Tried to give u that 1 pt to 10k, but got rej.

I leemember u. U are the one who posted the Tin Tin cartoon to suan me when I suggested to revert to 3 tier COE system for cars to regain social equity when I 1st join mcf.

haha, no hard feelings.

2013 white christmas is very much nearer to Singapore, Merry Christmas Sing Kar Por Lang [bounce2]

will be cool if snow here in December.

maybe for starters, they will remove cevs rebate & instead start a emission penalty system that is tiered.

ne'er mind la... points do wat wan? cannot even buy a kopi

$10k!! Wooohooo.... [grin]

Cannot buy kopi but got more points to praise and junk [rolleyes]

$10k!! Wooohooo.... [grin]

Cannot buy kopi but got more points to praise and junk [rolleyes]

maybe 1 day they will have tie up with selected workshops......( tocking cok)

hwz, many fap their way to arch supremacy member.. lol

nnb Gahmen fault !

How could that be.... [sly]

They are trying to clamp down on vehicles population and encourage you to take public transport by praying very hard that the COE rocket skyhigh every month ... [lipsrsealed]

Actually.,.the temperture at north Vietnam can go as low as 5 deg C during winter time....so with all the global warning happening...a shift of 5 deg c is really possible...singapore..not possible lah