Loving this DMC package for the new baby lambo!

slickshifters

post-137832-0-68968900-1388370864_thumb.jpg

Loving this DMC package for the new baby lambo!

DMC has released a teaser image that shows a potential styling package for the Lamborghini Huracan.

While the package is still several months off, the image suggests the car will be equipped with a carbon fiber front splitter, carbon fiber side skirts and a prominent rear wing. We can also see a black hood stripe and a roof-mounted air intake.

There's no word on any performance modifications but the standard model has a 5.2-liter V10 engine that produces 610 HP (448 kW) and 560 Nm (413 lb-ft) of torque. It is connected to a seven-speed dual-clutch transmission and an all-wheel drive system which enables the car to accelerate from 0-100 km/h in 3.2 seconds, 0-200 km/h in 9.9 seconds and onto a top speed in excess of 325 km/h (202 mph).

Source: DMC via Carscoops

CNY 2014 Ang Pao draw coming liao!! [sly][bounce2]

Friday toto! 5M! But even if win that, will need to get proper cashflow to even think of the lambo.. Else, buy already, 10 years later, pok gai, bo hua...

Nice!

Now, there's only one problem, how do I get the money to buy the lambo? Hahaha..

go get yoru parking coupon first before u tok

Friday toto! 5M! But even if win that, will need to get proper cashflow to even think of the lambo.. Else, buy already, 10 years later, pok gai, bo hua...

Lambo is about 1 - 1.5M right? Sooooo, with abt 3.5M remaining and after factoring in insurance, petrol, road tax, servicing, zhng-ing ... should still have leftover bah? [grin]

go get yoru parking coupon first before u tok

Got free ones from you of course I want free de lah! Haha.. Honestly, even if win toto, got free parking I will still take de..

Lambo is about 1 - 1.5M right? Sooooo, with abt 3.5M remaining and after factoring in insurance, petrol, road tax, servicing, zhng-ing ... should still have leftover bah? [grin]

Think 1M or around there.. Aventador about 1.6-1.7 right? So the baby not so high ba.. My insurance sure gao lat one... Don't want, I want to slowly upgrade.. MRS first, then maybe S2K or Z4.. Wait for the roadster of the Huracan..

expensive le .. last time gallardo can buy for 700+ to 800k. now new baby @ $1.2?? jialat .. but still probably will sell out in SG