Van Almost Turn Turtle......

Maersk1

Look more like a MPV...not really a commercial van....SJQ plate

Its a Subaru Forrestor ... not a van.

Driver forgotten that though a AWD set up, its still an SUV.

you have a sharp eye..Indeed is a forester

shall i be the 1st to arm chioh at the ... idiot subaru drivers? [lipsrsealed]

that area no tight turn one. just a regular T junction. Why flip over until like that. Hope his licence get kantong.

A car can flip over even at the lowest of speed.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fQKlyi_49gA

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Eun6jAe5xhI

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GVeHQFbPRmo

wow make me laugh non stop, it is a Sport Utility Vehicles not a Sport Utility Van..

wondering hows the driver?

Edited by Rezorn86

well maybe he try to do an illegal U Turn, possible if you see it actually hit the lamp pole [rolleyes]

Edited by Jman888

confirm is zuah yew while turning, making that turn a high speed turn.

CG not balanced, could it be because of poor judgement, mount the kerb, that's why flip?

well maybe he try to do an illegal U Turn, possible if you see it actually hit the lamp pole [rolleyes]

the driver trying to go off road lah, forester leh, mai siao siao [laugh] [laugh]

The Ah Beng Peh continued stepping on accelerator, while negotiating the turn.

Then turbo spooled (kui) and his AWD lost traction, understeered!

The Ah Beng Peh continued stepping on accelerator, while negotiating the turn.

Then turbo spooled (kui) and his AWD lost traction, understeered!

This is one is non-turbo.