Kena chased by TP last night

Cumzilla

Never thought it will hapen to me, balls shrunk the moment they were behind with blinking lights. Anyone experience before? what is your feelings at that moment? last time only see TP stopping at the roadside talking to the driver, well got the first hand experience myself, not nice of course, in addition to the 8 demerit points and $170 summon

What traffic offense did u commit?

you never protest : but I'm CUMZILLAAAAAAAAAA, gimme chance lah !!! [grin]

were you speeding ? my only brush with TP is when I saw them in my rear mirror and so I slowed down to 80kmh (speed limit) Problem was I was in Lane 1 but early in the morning when traffic was very light.

Blinkered me to stop so I stopped. TP said I travelling too slow to be in Lane 1 then I say : Sir, I see you of course I slow down lah !!" [laugh]

Edited by Othello
  • Praise 14

When I was younger, I kenna many times lah.

First few times I never saw them coming as ty speed very fast then on the lights n siren as ty r just behind u.

After that I smart n always keep checking my rearview mirror for them.

But even till today, I dun see them coming sometimes. Ty damm good at hiding....especially in your blindspot.

Long time no see you!!! [laugh]

got! happen to me.. 3 weeks ago..

traveling at CTE towards SLE. lanes were very wide just past braddell rd exit, i was behind this toyota harrier, he was driving around 90km/hr and no cars in front.

i saw the opportunity and overtake him by the 2nd lane. just when i pick up speed, TP was just beside the road with it light blinking.

as i move back to lane one TP starting to move out.. my ball shrink, immediately filter left all the way and exit at AMK ave 1.

TP remains at CTE...

kana a few times...once by a patrol car and a few by tp bikes when i was riding a bike.

Patrol car i gave them a very good excuse....my wife was having labor pains so i had to rush home!

TP...i cannot siam even if gibe gd excuse....usually 3-4 points each time!

Yesterday i saw an unmarked car with blue siren lights (those movable kind) stopping a van at Mandai rd. Think it was a blue wrx! Careful guys.

Edited by Eviilusion

you never protest : but I'm CUMZILLAAAAAAAAAA, gimme chance lah !!! [grin]

were you speeding ? my only brush with TP is when I saw them in my rear mirror and so I slowed down to 80kmh (speed limit) Problem was I was in Lane 1 but early in the morning when traffic was very light.

Blinkered me to stop so I stopped. TP said I travelling too slow to be in Lane 1 then I say : Sir, I see you of course I slow down lah !!" [laugh]

[thumbsup]

Like this also can? In the end, what happened?

TP very

common on the roads in the 90s, I was riding a bike then and I looked behind more then I look in front on the highway [lipsrsealed]

TP with blinkers behind certainly makes the balls shrink.

When I was younger, I kenna many times lah.

First few times I never saw them coming as ty speed very fast then on the lights n siren as ty r just behind u.

After that I smart n always keep checking my rearview mirror for them.

But even till today, I dun see them coming sometimes. Ty damm good at hiding....especially in your blindspot.

yes this i agree. Once i was doing 120 at 2am, from far see a bike then sudeenly disappeared in my blindspot. Next moment i turn my head, the TP beside me, by then i already slowed to 110. TP just looked at me then sped off. Kan si lang heng ah

Nowadays the TP bikes got give early warning. Day or night they always high beam. Lazy to check rearview, you kena.

I once saw a TP mobile chased a car into the multi-storey carpark in Kelantan Lane...........I don't know why the driver wants to corner himself in a dead end if he intended to siam the TP........ [confused]

yes this i agree. Once i was doing 120 at 2am, from far see a bike then sudeenly disappeared in my blindspot. Next moment i turn my head, the TP beside me, by then i already slowed to 110. TP just looked at me then sped off. Kan si lang heng ah

He saw your freak face and got scared s h i t less :p

What traffic offense did u commit?

speeding lor, was in a rush to work, saw a car with hazard lights far in front by the side, tot breakdown vehicle, so carried on, passed by the car alamak, TP, at the moment i passed them, saw they quickly jumped into their vehicle, that was the moment my balls shrunk the first time, after a while they were already behind me 'blinking', mayb not me i tot, but i never see any cars faster than me in front, then i slowed down let them overtake, once beside my car, i looked at the VC, he looked at me, raised his finger at pointed to the front, that was the moment my balls shrunk the 2nd time... [grin]

Thread title misleading. You got stopped by TP. If you kena chased it would imply you were trying to run.

yah, but i did got chased for few hundred metres before i was asked to stop, so it still considered being chased after they got in their car to catch up on me, other road users will see them as chasing me... [grin]

Edited by Cumzilla