NiBK BBK & Parts & Service vouchers giveaway

Laserjet

Take part in our sgCarMart contest by answering questions about Astrotech Engineering and stand a chance to win attractive prizes worth up to $2,500.

Contest period from 16 June 2014 to 15 July 2014

More details here : http://www.sgcarmart...est/listing.php

post-20148-0-27875200-1405592239.jpg

This first post is continuously changed every month to reflect the latest contest materials.

This contest is now closed.

Visit http://www.sgcarmart...est/listing.php for the latest contest.

Take part in our sgCarMart contest by answering questions about Nautica Watches and stand a chance to win attractive timepieces worth up to $1,145.

Contest period from 16 July 2014 to 15 August 2014

More details here : http://www.sgcarmart...est/listing.php

post-20148-0-10940400-1405592387.jpg

This first post is continuously changed every month to reflect the latest contest materials.

The new contest for July is now open.

Thank you MCF and BMW for the gorgeous prize of the BMW watch that I won earlier this month.

I must say this watch is indeed of fine quality and definitely one of my favorite timepieces.

post-58204-0-04367100-1406290463_thumb.jpg

Wah! Your watch time and the server time is exactly synchronized!

Thank you MCF and BMW for the gorgeous prize of the BMW watch that I won earlier this month.
I must say this watch is indeed of fine quality and definitely one of my favorite timepieces.

Good bro :)) Happy for you :))

And envious too :)

when is my turn? [:(]

I also waiting leh...

Total got 5 watches. One for u, one for me. We collect together liao, then go la kopi!!!

Go take part in the Nautica Contest!

Got 5 watches to be won.

Took part already .. but guess, if need to win, need to have lottery..

So many mcf bros participating leh :)

Need that bit of luck :))

Took part already .. but guess, if need to win, need to have lottery..

So many mcf bros participating leh :)

Need that bit of luck :))

All the best ! I also took part hehe...

So, when can we know the lucky bros who won :))

When u post tat u won the watch, we will know lor... Hahaha!!!

Won't Mod announce here? :D

Maybe some Bros ganna liao, but too paiseh to announce here.. kekekke :D

lai lai lai.................all come all come................see who is the lucky one!!!!.......... [bounce2] [bounce2] [laugh] [laugh]

Let me just give something away and choose 1 of the 5 lucky winners in advance.

Congrats to Mr @pisces69*. I will announce the other 4 winners after the contest ends on 15-Aug.

Reminder that Premium Members get a double chance of winning.

If you have yet to do this free upgrade, do it here : http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?section=premiumbenefits

post-20148-0-51017500-1406856135.jpg

Aside to pisces69*, we will contact you for the prize collection only after the contest ends. [:)]

*Post editted to reflect the correct winner.