NiBK BBK & Parts & Service vouchers giveaway

Laserjet

The ZMC Steelmate contest is now over.

And the winners are @kwchan, @exo, @kennylee83, and @edmokh.

Congrats.

A heads-up for the winners. ZMC, which is the sponsor for this round has a special request, which is for collection of the prize at the Comex fair at Suntec (ends this Sunday). Therefore, please make yourself free for this trip down this weekend.

We will be contacting you later today on the details.

Meanwhile, the Nautical Watch and Opti-shine contest are still on-going.

Try your luck here. http://www.sgcarmart.com/contest/listing.php

Congrats.

A heads-up for the winners. ZMC, which is the sponsor for this round has a special request, which is for collection of the prize at the Comex fair at Suntec (ends this Sunday). Therefore, please make yourself free for this trip down this weekend.

Congrats to all bros :))

Err.... looking forward and hopefully I can ganna something in future :)

Thanks ZMC & MCF, I just had my tired punctured few days ago, luckily it was just a short distance so I realized it early and prevented further damages to the tire.

These days, I travel to Malaysia few times a week due to work, so this TPMS will be extremely useful for me to monitor my 4 tires in real time!

Congrats.

You got the TPMS too? Grats!

Thanks ZMC & MCF, I just had my tired punctured few days ago, luckily it was just a short distance so I realized it early and prevented further damages to the tire.

These days, I travel to Malaysia few times a week due to work, so this TPMS will be extremely useful for me to monitor my 4 tires in real time!

Take part in our sgCarMart contest by answering questions about Nautica Watches and stand a chance to win attractive timepieces worth up to $1,145.

Contest period from 16 July 2014 to 15 August 2014 31 August 2014. (extended)

More details here : http://www.sgcarmart...est/listing.php

post-20148-0-19040400-1408191436.jpg

This first post is continuously changed every month to reflect the latest contest materials.

Here's the full list of winners of the Nautica NSR 102 Sport Watch.

Contest ended 31-August-2014.

@pisces69

@kingkong

@furrynadz

@so_nice sg

@spring

Congrats guys!

We will be contacting you very soon on the collection details.

@pisces69, sorry for the delay. [;)]

Thanks MCF and sponsors for the prize!!

Really happy as the watch looks nice and first time I win a contest haha!!

To all other MCFers, keep trying and Good Luck!!

@pisces69

@kingkong

@furrynadz

@so_nice sg

@spring

Congrats guys!

Congrats to all the Bros :))

Yeah :))

Hopefully, I can ganna a prize in the next competition :)

Congrats to all the Bros :))

Yeah :))

Hopefully, I can ganna a prize in the next competition :)

Thanks and Good luck bro! I think I know what you want, Liverpool jersey haha!!

Edited by Spring

Thanks and Good luck bro! I think I know what you want, Liverpool jersey haha!!

Hahahaha :))

I just want to tio something lah... but always no luck one ... hahahha :(

Cant even win here, so why am i still dreaming of winning toto $20 ?! :D

Hahahaha :))

I just want to tio something lah... but always no luck one ... hahahha :(

Cant even win here, so why am i still dreaming of winning toto $20 ?! :D

I also same bro, as mentioned first time win a contest so very elated on this!

Toto try until friends tell me don't waste time cos I ever get 6 numbers spread out in 4 tables haha!!

@pisces69

@kingkong

@furrynadz

@so_nice sg

@spring

Congrats guys!

Congratulations to all winners........... [bounce2] [bounce2]

KNN...........@pisces69 now I really need fork out money go buy meself a watch liao....... [bigcry] [bigcry]