NiBK BBK & Parts & Service vouchers giveaway

Laserjet

Congratulations to all winners........... [bounce2] [bounce2]

KNN...........@pisces69 now I really need fork out money go buy meself a watch liao....... [bigcry] [bigcry]

Tks bro! Wish you luck for next round!!

Here's the full list of winners of the Nautica NSR 102 Sport Watch.

Contest ended 31-August-2014.

@pisces69

@kingkong

@furrynadz

@so_nice sg

@spring

Congrats guys!

We will be contacting you very soon on the collection details.

@pisces69, sorry for the delay. [;)]

OK Laserjet.

Thanks again.

And No Problem about the delay. So if I add the "interest" earned wil b additional 1 set of Nautica slacks n T shirt?. Hahahaha. [laugh]

Congratulations to all winners........... [bounce2]

KNN...........@pisces69 now I really need fork out money go buy meself a watch liao....... [bigcry]

Ya. Congrats to ALL the Lucky Winners here. [thumbsup]

Ya Tianmo for u no problem lah. Just some small petty change for u. U can buy 2 pcs even. Wear one on left hand n another on right hand. Like that u wil always have the correct time no matter what.

But wait if both watches different time then how to know which is correct n which is wrong time????????

Then u need to buy 3 pcs. One wear on left hand n another wear on right hand n another put in pocket.

Oh but if all 3 watches different time then how to know which is correct? [lipsrsealed] Oh my....I better stop here. [rolleyes]

Hahahaha. [laugh]

Ya. Congrats to ALL the Lucky Winners here. [thumbsup]

Ya Tianmo for u no problem lah. Just some small petty change for u. U can buy 2 pcs even. Wear one on left hand n another on right hand. Like that u wil always have the correct time no matter what.

But wait if both watches different time then how to know which is correct n which is wrong time????????

Then u need to buy 3 pcs. One wear on left hand n another wear on right hand n another put in pocket.

Oh but if all 3 watches different time then how to know which is correct? [lipsrsealed] Oh my....I better stop here.

Hahahaha.

[:(] [:(] [bigcry] [bigcry] ....................

2 more weeks! :(

I swear I haven't had a watch for almost 20 yrs..hope I get one! (Pray pray)

WAH!!!!! So Lucky. [bounce2][bounce1]

U got your wish. Yr prayers really worked.

Now can u pray for me to strike the next Singapore Sweep 1st Prize?

I share half with u leh. [grin]

........... [bigcry] [bigcry] [bigcry] [bigcry] [bigcry] .................

Don't cry don't cry.... come I give you this one :D

118620-casio-men-s-w800h-1av-classic-dig

Edited by Vid

up this thread

where to collect the watch?

Dunno leh. [confused]

So far very quiet about the watch collection???

Maybe they thinking of giving it out during the Breakfast on 28 Sept ? [idea]

Edited by Pisces69

Take part in our monthly sgCarMart contest by answering questions about Tornadoe Tint and stand a chance to win solar film vouchers worth up to $1,158.

Contest period from 16 September 2014 to 15 October 2014

More details here : http://www.sgcarmart...est/listing.php

post-20148-0-55933200-1410834635.jpg

This first post is continuously changed every month to reflect the latest contest materials.

The new contest for Sept is now open.

up this thread

where to collect the watch?

Hi All those who won the Nautica watch.

I was contacted by a ger from MCF on how to collect the watch.

Anybody else got the call??? [sunny]

Hi All those who won the Nautica watch.

I was contacted by a ger from MCF on how to collect the watch.

Anybody else got the call??? [sunny]

I missed the calls, but was messaged here instead.

Have arranged to pick it up during the Goodyear event.