NiBK BBK & Parts & Service vouchers giveaway

Laserjet

Congrats!!! Must do a T2 and post a pic with your watch :D

Thanks Vid.

I go even better. I pose in Hawaii swimming with my new watch n post here. [rolleyes]

Hahahahah [laugh]

I also want................I also want ................i also want leh!!!!............ [bounce2] [bounce2] [:p]

Sure no problem. Shop got sell. Only $1145. [rolleyes]

Or I sell u mine. [sly]

Sure no problem. Shop got sell. Only $1145. [rolleyes]

Or I sell u mine. [sly]

are you sure shop selling at $1145???............you sell me half that price i also say no thank you.............. [laugh] [laugh]

Hahahha :))

If foc and win in this contest, I will take it :))

Else, I won't spend my $ on it leh, can better utilize on kids assessment books leh :)

I tot u post u so desperate u wan??

But u only wan for free. Hahahahaha.

Pay $$$ then say no good ah?

Hahahahahaha. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Reminds me of a story called "Sour grapes". Hahahahaha. [laugh]

Hahahha :))

If foc and win in this contest, I will take it :))

Else, I won't spend my $ on it leh, can better utilize on kids assessment books leh :)

make no mistakes............i like the watch..........and for $229 a piece ................i would buy one myself.........I just went to see their collections and if I dont get a free one from MCF.............I will be buying one myself.......... [laugh] [laugh]

I tot u post u so desperate u wan??

But u only wan for free. Hahahahaha.

Pay $$$ then say no good ah?

Hahahahahaha. [laugh]

Reminds me of a story called "Sour grapes". Hahahahaha. [laugh]

make no mistakes.................i did not say the watch is no good leh......

In fact I like the watch..........and just went to see their collections.........of course if can get free is best........if no free one...........I will be buying one myself.......

but why would i want to pay $1145 ..............or even half of that .................for a watch that is retailing at $229???....... [hur] [hur]

cannot think of a story about something that silly........... [laugh]

maybe you are the only one who thinks the watch is $1145...........hahahahahaha........ [laugh]

make no mistakes.................i did not say the watch is no good leh......

In fact I like the watch..........and just went to see their collections.........of course if can get free is best........if no free one...........I will be buying one myself.......

but why would i want to pay $1145 ..............or even half of that .................for a watch that is retailing at $229???....... [hur]

cannot think of a story about something that silly...........

maybe you are the only one who thinks the watch is $1145...........hahahahahaha........ [laugh]

Now Laserjet read u going to buy one he sure dun choose u as one of the 4 lucky winners.

Hahahaha. [laugh]

But if it retail for $229 then how come the mini ad in the thread says its $1149. Is this false advertising? [rolleyes]

As a Lucky Draw Prize.......The watch is PRICELESS to me. Hahahahaha. [thumbsup]

Now Laserjet read u going to buy one he sure dun choose u as one of the 4 lucky winners.

Hahahaha. [laugh]

But if it retail for $229 then how come the mini ad in the thread says its $1149. Is this false advertising? [rolleyes]

As a Lucky Draw Prize.......The watch is PRICELESS to me. Hahahahaha. [thumbsup]

nothing wrong with the ad leh............it states "5 to be won" worth $1145...........is total 5 watches worth $1145..............never state as $1145 each hor.............and the price of the watch is openly advertise in MCF leh............... [laugh]

blur reading???........... [rolleyes]

if the watch is priceless to you...............why would you offer to sell it to me???.......... [sly]

nothing wrong with the ad leh............it states "5 to be won" worth $1145...........is total 5 watches worth $1145..............never state as $1145 each hor.............and the price of the watch is openly advertise in MCF leh............... [laugh]

blur reading???........... [rolleyes]

if the watch is priceless to you...............why would you offer to sell it to me???.......... [sly]

Oh ya U r right. $229 is each. [thumbsup]

I did jokingly offer to sell to u lah. U tot I was serious ah? [laugh]

No lah. I wun sell cos its a Lucky Draw win so I rather keep it for Luck. [nod]

Sponsor has requested to extend this Nautica Watch contest till 31-August.

There's still 2 more weeks to submit your entries.

Sorry @pisces69, you need to wait till Sept to collect your prize.

No problem. I no hurry. [flowerface]

Good things come to those who wait. [sunny]

Ah..............Since the sponsor has delayed the closing date, maybe they want to give me a whole Nautica wardrobe of Nautica clothes.

Then they do a photoshoot on my boat n use as promo for their whole line of products? [sly][thumbsup][nod]

Take part in our sgCarMart contest by answering questions about Nautica Watches and stand a chance to win attractive timepieces worth up to $1,145.

Contest period from 16 July 2014 to 15 August 2014 31 August 2014. (extended)

More details here : http://www.sgcarmart...est/listing.php

post-20148-0-19040400-1408191436.jpg

This first post is continuously changed every month to reflect the latest contest materials.

Take part in the sgCarMart contest by answering questions about ZMC Automotive and stand a chance to win Steelmate automotive electronic prizes worth $1,112.

Contest period from 16 August 2014 to 28 August 2014

More details here : http://www.sgcarmart...est/listing.php

post-20148-0-99820100-1408191727.jpg

This first post is continuously changed every month to reflect the latest contest materials.

The new contest for Aug is now open.