MCF New Premium Membership

StefanK

Ok that's abit like the goggle search thingy. It will remember what you like according to your IP address and stuff even when you are not logged in. It will show you based on your previous searches and auto fill your searches.

The difference is in this case you will have our details which we fill in.

wah....xiao liao! i always surf and search for pawn! Die die.....they will send me brochure on Jap AV and what not!

Swee swee sia... P for Parking? [:p]

P can be for piakking too!

Will other members of MCF able to look at the value of my vehicle?

The value of your vehicle will be visible to you only.

May I ask where can we find our car value?

Profile?

We're currently preparing the system, will prompt members when its launched! [drivingcar][drivingcar]

For poor man like me driving cheap car, it will be " heng ah "....but those driving expensive car no chance to HL liao ha ha

We're currently preparing the system, will prompt members when its launched! [drivingcar][drivingcar]

Ok, thanks

wah....xiao liao! i always surf and search for pawn! Die die.....they will send me brochure on Jap AV and what not!

P can be for piakking too!

I think they might send an AV star to you... Monthly competition prize. [laugh]

which car dealer are you all using for quotation?

will our details be given to car dealers so thay can ask if we want to sell our car or buy new cars?

Your car details will be given to spotters who will then tell you if you are spotted at Gayland... [grin]

if spotted at gayland... my oc will be very worried...

if spotted at geylang... my oc knows i always go there so nevermind [sly]

I think they might send an AV star to you... Monthly competition prize. [laugh]

wah....like that i very happy! But no need to send at home....can just ask me to collect ok liao!

I never say is female leh...

We are not using car dealers for quotations.

Prices will be derived using algorithm applied to prices listed on sgCarMart.

This is purely a value-added service.

No-one will get your details.

We won't give your details to any 3rd party. The car valuation feature is to give you the convenience to know your car current value everytime you login to MCF

When I saw premium members would be invited for events, straightaway I upgraded liao. Those who went for the Turf Club event would remember the fun we had. Looking forward to events.

I had fun too.

We had free betting coupons. First time I betted on a horse race.