Paradise Group Restaurants cheat on gas usage

Jman888

paradise, crystal kitchen, soup restaurant, dian xiao er, pu tien, etc ... variants of fancy tze char?

Thats why i hardly eat at any of these restaurants.

And i certainly will not queue up for it.

No big deal to me.

and pay $8-$12 for sambal kangkong? nah .... lol

but i do patronise soup restaurant and dian xiao er from time to time for the chicken and duck whenever i dine out with relative ... :D

perhaps, T2 frequent tunglok, bosses, lei garden, cherry garden, etc?

Thats why i hardly eat at any of these restaurants.
And i certainly will not queue up for it.
No big deal to me.

and pay $8-$12 for sambal kangkong? nah .... lol

but i do patronise soup restaurant and dian xiao er from time to time for the chicken and duck whenever i dine out with relative ... :D

perhaps, T2 frequent tunglok, bosses, lei garden, cherry garden, etc?

I eat $3 economy rice with a can of green tea. Total no more than $5 usually.

Actually i am quite a big fan of paradise group, think their food pretty good and priced reasonable if u want for 2-3x weekly dining and compared to crystal jade i would go for paradise though tung lok nicer but some tung lok chain really expensive, can only eat once every 1-2 weeks

It is still tze char stall to me. Haha
Nothing special at all.
Food so so, service normal, deco obiang.

What the big deal?

tried the taste paradise in ion, to me its nice, much better than tze char stalls but still lose to Lau Pa Sat foods [laugh]

Owner only 36 yr old. Very young.

yes and in fact this restaurant chain started in 2000s but now so huge and the growth really amazing, can fight tung lok and crystal jade

hmmmm........... next time eating at the restuarant, will ask the waiter, cook by gas or charcoal ..... [grin]

they will say by Ahgong gas [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Thaiyotakamli

sibei xia sui ... a big restaurant chain with many outlets cheat gas meter worst than cheating 10-15mins parking coupon

the fine is super peanut ... i guess the boss will just chop chop pay the fine and case close to avoid further embarrassment

They think they can get away with it without kanna caught meh? So many employees, sure got ppl bua song then one day go make report.

Wanna save money in the end kanna fine more and worst tarnish the brand. Not worth leh!

Group has done really well.

Waaay back when they first started we used to dine there regularly.

When they only had the original Defu Lane place - he got free rent from two years, his grand-dad owns the building.

Now they hike prices till siao.....haven't eaten there in a long time.

the Kung Fu Panda from Kungfu paradise.

who wanna be the scapegoat?? minimum also must be manager level, but will affect his future.......

can't be manager level. manager only take care of one branch. this case is many branches are involved. it has to be much higher level

Restaurant owners always chut many patterns.

I knew of someone who cheat on rental.....

No business, they just close shop n move to other shopping malls Using another new restaurant name.

can't be manager level. manager only take care of one branch. this case is many branches are involved. it has to be much higher level

actually the defu lane branch and Singapore flyer branch food not bad, but to con in this way and get caught is really [sweatdrop] .

the question is what else is "not caught" yet ...

there could be other "cut corner" pattern in order to maximize profit ... [sweatdrop]

actually the defu lane branch and Singapore flyer branch food not bad, but to con in this way and get caught is really [sweatdrop] .

the question is what else is "not caught" yet ...

there could be other "cut corner" pattern in order to maximize profit ... [sweatdrop]

like using siao instead of mayo on the salad prawns har? [;)]

oh shit.. the above could get me sued... i better put a smiley there

Edited by Viceroymenthol

like using siao instead of mayo on the salad prawns har? [;)]

oh shit.. the above could get me sued... i better put a smiley there

lol you are saying the wasabi mayo prawn issit? always ordered it when dining there.

but even with all this I will still be dining there.

lol you are saying the wasabi mayo prawn issit? always ordered it when dining there.

but even with all this I will still be dining there.

No shit?! You will still eat it even with the siao all over it??

I meant the gas they cheat ah gong lah........wun put siao one lah..............

you think too extreme liow.......lol

He very steady person towards friends never look down on anyone and 讲义气person.

knew him when he was driving s15,

about the gas thing, no comments

give chance to people lar, plus he also a member here.

Edited by Staff69