Honda City 4th Gen

Hotnyh

Then sibeh heng they never bring in sia... If bring in, every tom dick and harry will be looking for this when they see a city. :yuush:  :a-noway:

attachicon.gifPrivate Hire decal.jpg

Even nowadays when PHV paste this sticker, also not easy to see on their windscreen lo. 

Difficult to see and totally not there to see is different feeling leh.. I rather totally classified as non-PHV. Chances of tio STOMP also lower.. hahaha... not so glaring..

For those who are driving the FL City, can you stream the MP3 from your mobile phone to the HU via Bluetooth?

Bro, think you need to wait quite a while to get your answers here... Most of us here own the pre-fl model. FL model just came out so you might need to wait several weeks for the next batch to get their COE. Why don't you try asking your SE whether it can be done or not??

Oh, I miss the prefix 'pre'. I

was referring to the pre-FL models since Honda is using the same HU model.

Just a random thought about it this morning and post the question here.

Oh, I miss the prefix 'pre'. I

was referring to the pre-FL models since Honda is using the same HU model.

Just a random thought about it this morning and post the question here.

The HU are not the same, the USB port are on the FL HU.

I read from Malaysia City forum the FL HU dun have Wifi too but I dunno what the Wifi of the Pre-FL HU use for.   [confused]

The HU are not the same, the USB port are on the FL HU.

I read from Malaysia City forum the FL HU dun have Wifi too but I dunno what the Wifi of the Pre-FL HU use for.   [confused]

Thanks for the clarification.

The HU for the FL has a USB and HDMI ports on the right side of the HU.

When I was at the showroom last week, I was told that the same HU is being used for the FL.

Thanks for the clarification.

The HU for the FL has a USB and HDMI ports on the right side of the HU.

When I was at the showroom last week, I was told that the same HU is being used for the FL.

Pre-FL HU USB and HDMI ports are nicely route to the bottom near the drink holder area.

Below are the pic of the FL HU from Malaysia forum.  <_<

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4169541/+3780#

Pre-FL HU USB and HDMI ports are nicely route to the bottom near the drink holder area.

Below are the pic of the FL HU from Malaysia forum.  <_<

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4169541/+3780#

Thanks for the link.

When the location of both USB and HDMI ports on the HU, the cables look messy.

Hope the new HU supports MP3 streaming ove bluetooth.

How?? Anybody got their COE? Or try harder next time?

Managed to secure on this 1st bid by a thin margin. 

Going to be a slow wait till collection at the end of the year.  [dizzy] 

Managed to secure on this 1st bid by a thin margin.

Going to be a slow wait till collection at the end of the year. [dizzy]

End of the year?? Thought its october??

I was told that those who had booked earlier will collect in Oct. 

Mine will be in Dec then when I commit the sales.

Yesterday the SE told me that I got the COE and wait for the car with no specific collection time. Will get a update from her next week. 

I was told that those who had booked earlier will collect in Oct. 

Mine will be in Dec then when I commit the sales.

Yesterday the SE told me that I got the COE and wait for the car with no specific collection time. Will get a update from her next week. 

oh.... no worries la.. you should get it much sooner.. Cos the first batch initially was slated to be delivered in Oct but came in July. 3 mths earlier.. So probably yours also come 2-3 mths early maybe in sept or october lor.. Just my guess... 

Wow, 3 months in advance! 

Probably my SE try to indicate a later delivery date and any earlier will be a bonus.