發發發。

• Praise 12

Malaysia boleh.........Huat ah.........

Mâsian ministry apologises for Chinese New Year ad showing rooster barking

They dont really have a choice

They can’t show dog

Ok lah got good wishes think of each other very good Liao

Finally come to the end of first day cny celebration. Many parents like me can now so called settled and take a good rest. Last minutes spring cleaning, washing our loved (car), last day of school (my boy), reunion dinner(s), visiting of elders (first day)...Kids and parents all alike are tired out.

So to all parents take a good rest and enjoy the next few days of holiday.

I will be going for morning jog and kite flying with my boy in the morning. Hahaha

Edited by Kopites

Gong hey fat choi everyone

Lei Hai Kwang Tong Yan? Gong Xi Gong Xi!

Malaysia boleh.........Huat ah.........

M’sian ministry apologises for Chinese New Year ad showing rooster barking

Their DOGs don't bark! :a-confused:

They dont really have a choice

They can’t show dog

Ok lah got good wishes think of each other very good Liao

Next year they will get the Rat the do the OintOint!

To think about it, actually they can get someone from the ruling mca to do it! [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Fitvip

When is "Hong Pao" $10million draw ? :ninja:

Or will there be one this year ? :slow:

Every year have "Hong Pao" draw.... :a-happy:

Yes..there is one but forgotten the date. Saw the poster while making deposit with singapore pool just now.

When is "Hong Pao" $10million draw ? :ninja:

Or will there be one this year ? :slow:

Every year have "Hong Pao" draw.... :a-happy:

walau every year you announce one, now you ask when? we depend on you to give us hope leh [laugh]

OK,I found out the date .  :a-happy: 

It's Hong Bao  $12million draw.

Date :  2nd March 2018, 9.30pm

.....HUAT AHHHHHH.....

post-21853-0-24829900-1518845280_thumb.png

Finally come to the end of first day cny celebration. Many parents like me can now so called settled and take a good rest. Last minutes spring cleaning, washing our loved (car), last day of school (my boy), reunion dinner(s), visiting of elders (first day)...Kids and parents all alike are tired out.

So to all parents take a good rest and enjoy the next few days of holiday.

I will be going for morning jog and kite flying with my boy in the morning. Hahaha

Haha...

Some families still have to go around bn for the second day.

Another dee Dee xiao xiao Tio warning Liao ð....

Feb 15 â Deputy Prime Minister Datuk Seri Ahmad Zahid Hamidi today reminded controversial rapper Namewee to not cross the limits following his his latest dog-themed Chinese New Year music video.

In the video shot in Putrajaya, Namewee is seen sitting, while surrounded by back-up dancers donning dog masks,pretending to engage in sexually explicit acts.

The video is shot against the backdrop of the Perdana Putra Building, where the Prime Minister's office is located.

They ( MALAYSIA) are not like really secular or will never be ..... then again I cannot imagine if done here , how