Golf Club members! Lai lai!

How many affected, or will be affected?

Seems like more land being cleared up. For condo??

post-547-0-33068300-1391915604.jpg

I don't play golf. So I support garment decision. Why we need so many land for golf on our land scare sillypore just for the elite.

OK. I know some will said I sour grape.

I don't play golf. So I support garment decision. Why we need so many land for golf on our land scare sillypore just for the elite.

i oso sarpork! REally. WE wan good golf, take a nice budget flight to Perth la

v good hor, now we are areddy mastered the art of pre-empting what some clowns here will say...steady lah...can be psykokologist aldy.....kekekekeke

i oso sarpork! REally. WE wan good golf, take a nice budget flight to Perth la

v good hor, now we are areddy mastered the art of pre-empting what some clowns here will say...steady lah...can be psykokologist aldy.....kekekekeke

no need perth lah. nearby china also alot of nice courses.

after that can play 19th hole somemore

So poor thing. Have to set part of the GST share for the poor to help these rich to subsidize for the rising membership fee.

How many affected, or will be affected?

Seems like more land being cleared up. For condo??

Eh.....ur peekture no wear shiny gold lolek. So no counted u peasant!

Golf players are usually fairly affluent with cars more than 130hp.

They can take this chance up north not just for the golf part but also to utilise their cars potential.

For land scarce sin, the cost : benefit people at large is too vulgar. Open new courses at Sentosa ? For rich & famous to mingle & network. Play golf, go casino, take a yacth to enjoy the sea breeze......life is beautiful.

no need perth lah. nearby china also alot of nice courses.

after that can play 19th hole somemore

How many Chinese and Filipino holes have you played? Holes = Courses btw [laugh]

dey, i think u play indian hole oni hor....kekekke

How come no big shot suggest / recommend playing golf in JB so that more land can be free in Sg?

It is also cheaper there compare to here; same like health care and old age home, right?

Golf for the Elite in Singapore is a thing of the past … Now a days, even Ah Beng also play Golf … I'm a Golfer myself, but I support the Government's move to take back more land … Priorities should go to the Masses in land scare Singapore … [nod]

I play golf (and I'm no elite), but dun have any golf club membership. Can see why there are non-golfing members here who feels the land can be freed up for better use, but I certainly hope that there will be some courses available locally, because it's just not always possible to fly off to other countries just to have a game of golf, even neighbouring JB.

Golf for the Elite in Singapore is a thing of the past … Now a days, even Ah Beng also play Golf … I'm a Golfer myself, but I support the Government's move to take back more land … Priorities should go to the Masses in land scare Singapore … [nod]

thot now wear leotard n play pretend tour de france is the new golf?