Please Don't Try If You Have Big Butt

Picnic06-Biante15

Ang Mo size trying Asian hole .... [dizzy]

from yahoo : Woman Gets Stuck in Ho Chi Minh Hiding Hole

Ho Chi Minh City in Vietnam is famous for its network of Củ Chi tunnels and holes, used by Viet Cong soldiers as hiding spots during combat. These days, the holes and tunnels are a common tourist attraction. To maximize concealment, the holes were built quite small, which can cause issues for today’s tourists, as this poor woman found out for herself during a recent trip to the hiding holes of Ho Chi Minh City. Credit: Hendrik Beese

video link : http://sg.news.yahoo.com/video/woman-gets-stuck-ho-chi-102239455.html

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Ang Mo size trying Asian hole .... [dizzy]

from yahoo : Woman Gets Stuck in Ho Chi Minh Hiding Hole

Ho Chi Minh City in Vietnam is famous for its network of Củ Chi tunnels and holes, used by Viet Cong soldiers as hiding spots during combat. These days, the holes and tunnels are a common tourist attraction. To maximize concealment, the holes were built quite small, which can cause issues for today’s tourists, as this poor woman found out for herself during a recent trip to the hiding holes of Ho Chi Minh City. Credit: Hendrik Beese

video link : http://sg.news.yahoo.com/video/woman-gets-stuck-ho-chi-102239455.html

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

okie, this is funny.

you look at the hole, you dunno if you can make it thru or not meh?

okie, this is funny.

Sometimes its difficult to gauge. So your conscious will tell you to try.

okie, this is funny.

ang mo mai su say mar .... [flowerface]

mati mati must try ... -_-

She forgot, gravity also play a part cos her butt can squeeze upward to her stomach but cannot goes downward to her tighs ... [:p]

Actually if one ever tour Vietnam, must visit one of those undergound bunkers or some called it 'Rat' holes linking one another ... [nod]

Saw the underground offices, bunkers for sleeping and for storing ammo ... [sweatdrop]

I didnt enter there cos i got quite a big butt, at that time i wondered whether anyone stuck before haha

don't worry lah, as a man if your shoulder can come out from the hole, butt definitely can go through also,

unless you are lady, butt bigger than shoulder [:p][:p]

theme park rides has minimum height, why can't they put the maximum waist limit to save someone from embarrassment ? ^_^

that one already direct embarrassment at the measuring counter already...............all Q-ing there will also have their pictures take as

a group .... [sweatdrop]

why the guy in black singlet, need to lift out the top, can see the inside content wor..

maybe by lifting the shirt and adjust the boobs, easier to pull her out .... [lipsrsealed]

theme park rides has minimum height, why can't they put the maximum waist limit to save someone from embarrassment ? ^_^

sorry, its her butt not waist .... [:p]

YOu know ang moh women lah.

"Dear, does my butt look big?"

Husband: "No. Of course not."

Wife: *happy*

Not knowing her butt eclipse even the sun she went for it.

Actually if one ever tour Vietnam, must visit one of those undergound bunkers or some called it 'Rat' holes linking one another ... [nod]

Saw the underground offices, bunkers for sleeping and for storing ammo ... [sweatdrop]

can piak piak inside or not!

YOu know ang moh women lah.

"Dear, does my butt look big?"

Husband: "No. Of course not."

Wife: *happy*

Not knowing her butt eclipse even the sun she went for it.

So a white lie may also cause harm as well.