What would you do in a situation like this?

Ahgong

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sLqCPWip7EU&feature=share&list=UUPYaGxsN6LyZ1t-akPydAJw

wah... this one is fierce~!

the best part is, SPF say it happened outside SG borders, so not in their jurisdiction to do anything~!

what would you do if you were the cam car?

Seriously dunno what happen, but what I will do is forget it, I won't go and chase another person just because he is being a complete idiot.

This is an example of "it take 2 hands to clap"

the best part is, SPF say it happened outside SG borders, so not in their jurisdiction to do anything~!

He broke the mirror at Woodlands Checkpoint, didn't he?

Seriously dunno what happen, but what I will do is forget it, I won't go and chase another person just because he is being a complete idiot.

This is an example of "it take 2 hands to clap"

yeah.... for me, i would siam far far away from him and let him go up the causeway first. queue at least 10 cars behind him.

the thing is why SPF got no juridiction when both cars are local registered. and it is obvious this guy is somewhat an antagonizer? [confused]

He broke the mirror at Woodlands Checkpoint, didn't he?

from the video, i think it is at the M'sia side of the checkpoint liow.

still, it is a locally registered car, how come SPF say it is not in their juridiction to do anything?

if a SG fella were to be caught peddling porn overseas, his ass would be hauled back to SG to face local law and its impending charges.

here, the driver not only drive dangerously, he vandalized and damage other people's property leh.

how come cannot do anything leh? [confused]

yeah.... for me, i would siam far far away from him and let him go up the causeway first. queue at least 10 cars behind him.

the thing is why SPF got no juridiction when both cars are local registered. and it is obvious this guy is somewhat an antagonizer? [confused]

Boh bian one lah, imagine this happen at Thailand border, you think our SPF will care also?

Less 1 problem better than 1 more problem. It's not about being hum ji or pussy, it's not worth the time to care about such road rager. Viewing them are more fun than taking part in them [laugh]

why should SPF get involve? even if it happen in Singapore island. This is between two driver buay shong each other which happen all the time on the road.

i also agree the cam car must have pissed the other guy for him to act that way.

why should SPF get involve? even if it happen in Singapore island. This is between two driver buay shong each other which happen all the time on the road.

i also agree the cam car must have pissed the other guy for him to act that way.

damage to property, report police no use ah?

hmm... [confused]

damage to property, report police no use ah?

hmm... [confused]

as long as not public property, any consequences result from dispute of 2 parties, is not for SPF to say who is right or wrong.

hmm... sometimes you don't need to do anything and the other party will feel provoked.

take for example, the other day, i was going down Thomson Road, near to the Balestier junction.

i am going straight towards Novena direction, lane 2, suddenly this car from lane 3 cut out, no signal, no indication of any sort.

i brake until buay hoo buay hoo. Lucky stop in time for the joker to cut out.

so naturally i horned him to tell him i could have banged into him if i had not stopped in time.

the joker then do that e-brake stunt all the way from TMC to United SQ.

i change lane, he also change lane and repeat.

i am naturally pissed. but dun wanna pick a fight, so i kept my distance just to see what other pattern he will come up with.

but, in a hypothetical situation, if he were to get out of the car and break my mirrors off, and i report, SPF, SPF can ignore my case?!?

from the video, i think it is at the M'sia side of the checkpoint liow.

still, it is a locally registered car, how come SPF say it is not in their juridiction to do anything?

if a SG fella were to be caught peddling porn overseas, his ass would be hauled back to SG to face local law and its impending charges.

here, the driver not only drive dangerously, he vandalized and damage other people's property leh.

how come cannot do anything leh? [confused]

Oh, that Latio guy actually wait at the JB side for him, then break the mirror as he drove past huh? Sorry, earlier I didn't see properly.

If that is the case, then it is right that SPF won't get involved, cos really it is not in their jurisdiction.

Instead the victim (guy with car cam) should report the matter to the Malaysian police.

hmm... sometimes you don't need to do anything and the other party will feel provoked.

take for example, the other day, i was going down Thomson Road, near to the Balestier junction.

i am going straight towards Novena direction, lane 2, suddenly this car from lane 3 cut out, no signal, no indication of any sort.

so naturally i horned him to tell him i could have banged into him if i had not stopped in time.

i am naturally pissed. but dun wanna pick a fight, so i kept my distance just to see what other pattern he will come up with.

but, in a hypothetical situation, if he were to get out of the car and break my mirrors off, and i report, SPF, SPF can ignore my case?!?

This happens in Singapore. This case you can report to SPF, and they will get involve.

Oh, that Latio guy actually wait at the JB side for him, then break the mirror as he drove past huh? Sorry, earlier I didn't see properly.

If that is the case, then it is right that SPF won't get involved, cos really it is not in their jurisdiction.

Instead the victim (guy with car cam) should report the matter to the Malaysian police.

hmm... if the latio is a M'sia registered car, going to the balai would be the right thing to do.

but for this case, how does going to the balai help?

Your case different liao lah, if he get out of his car to break your mirrors off, we will get another set of 4D to buy, provided you have in car recorder!

hmm... if the latio is a M'sia registered car, going to the balai would be the right thing to do.

but for this case, how does going to the balai help?

Cos it happens in their area of jurisdiction. The main point is not if the car is local or foreign registered, it is on where the incident (or offence) takes place.

Eg. if 2 foreigners fight or riot in Malaysia, would the balai step in and arrest both?

Heeheehee, I love these videos. Fresh entertainment everyday.

Haiz....I hate to see these videos. It just shows how bad and petty some of us drivers behave on the roads..... [sweatdrop]

I am sad our driving community has became like this... [:(]

Cos it happens in their area of jurisdiction. The main point is not if the car is local or foreign registered, it is on where the incident (or offence) takes place.

Eg. if 2 foreigners fight or riot in Malaysia, would the balai step in and arrest both?

hmmm... *deep thoughts*

so in such cases, it is makan kaki lah?

sigh...

Haiz....I hate to see these videos. It just shows how bad and petty some of us drivers behave on the roads..... [sweatdrop]

I am sad our driving community has became like this... [:(]

yeah... i feel the same way too.

but at the same time, it is educational. you see all the antics bullies will come up with when they are in a rage.

it is a good way to recognize the signs and drive defensively when similar situations arises.