Usain Bolt has real class! Respect!

Kudos to him for doing the right thing! Stopped an interview when the national anthem was played!

compare this to an incident where someone was SMS-ing during the national anthem! that person shd learn from this!

Kudos to him for doing the right thing! Stopped an interview when the national anthem was played!

compare this to an incident where someone was SMS-ing during the national anthem! that person shd learn from this!

If can recognise, should stop and just pay respects. Propz to him.. In Singapore, sometimes see even during national day people still doing own things during Anthem. Our own anthem also cannot stop doing stupid things for a minute and half.

And you don't sleep ah?

Edited by Hydrocarbon

If can recognise, should stop and just pay respects. Propz to him.. In Singapore, sometimes see even during national day people still doing own things during Anthem. Our own anthem also cannot stop doing stupid things for a minute and half.

And you don't sleep ah?

totally agree bro! It is indeed a country's national anthem, the least we can do is pay the due accords!

Jus woke up to pee lah....routine for me...hahahaha

totally agree bro! It is indeed a country's national anthem, the least we can do is pay the due accords!

Jus woke up to pee lah....routine for me...hahahaha

Ya, Bolt seems like a good guy leh.. Not just from this though..

Pee will turn on comp and come MCF? Power lah..

Ya, Bolt seems like a good guy leh.. Not just from this though..

Pee will turn on comp and come MCF? Power lah..

lol.....of late, tend to get up at 3am, brush teeth have a coffee, then go back zzz at 4am...keke...then wake up again 0530, then in opis at 6....

And you don't sleep ah?

Big brother is watching. Be good.

that would be my MP, thank you very much :D

Too think that we expect proper decorum from well-paid qualified people.

ya lo, even the basics of respect takes a back seat....knn.

Like how bro Hydro said, even 1.5min canot wait ah...

lol.....of late, tend to get up at 3am, brush teeth have a coffee, then go back zzz at 4am...keke...then wake up again 0530, then in opis at 6....

severe PMS?

severe PMS?

getting old......u wait you...your turn cumming....muahahahah

You die! You saying our mp no class? LoL...

er.....the truth will hurt [grin][grin][grin]

that would be my MP, thank you very much :D

high time for u to do something about it

getting old......u wait you...your turn cumming....muahahahah

er.....the truth will hurt [grin][grin][grin]

CHOY! just pass new year......! huat ar!!