King Albert Park Macdonalds

LiuDeHua

only atas people go there, located at atas residential district and atas schools, some more no mrt ..... i can count with one hand the number of time i been there [grin]

Is a big and nice place. But sad to say not many people patronized there. I only went there to do some studying during my Poly days with different girls (and with hidden agenda)... ^_^ ^_^ ^_^

This is one of the place that you won't get caught by familiar faces... Haiz... one place down . .:(

only atas people go there, located at atas residential district and atas schools, some more no mrt ..... i can count with one hand the number of time i been there [grin]

Not really. it's close to many schools.

Ngee ann poly very atas meh? [lipsrsealed]

not atas lah... last time also don't have so many condos... nearest residential estate is the Toh Yi.

Take bus reach le... but I stopped going in poly cos too many people liao!

Not really. it's close to many schools.

Ngee ann poly very atas meh? [lipsrsealed]

maybe for jman888 considered beri atas coz he was still repeating psle when his cohort was in poly?....... [:p][laugh][laugh]

Far from atas. That place is just passe.

They sold the place for more $$$$$$ lah. It's business as usual so dun get all emotional leh.....er, it's actually quite a nice quiet place in the evenings and carpark is free for first hour redeemable at the counter....... One of my favourite outlet amongst others. Ok, where's the tissue?

The drive-thru can be long q during lunch and dinner hours and super long long q during the hello kitty craze.

Safe ride