Punggol waterway park got night activities

Vega

http://wanbao.omy.sg/local/story20140220-23027

20140220_ln_park-01.jpg

曾获得多个国际大奖的榜鹅水道,公园后方入夜竟变淫窟,记者现场目击,10多名艳女公然招客,寻欢客络绎不 绝。

I am organizing a night cycling trip. who interested? [laugh]

The bangalas look likes they are interested in the service providers.... [lipsrsealed]

The woman in 'black' .... very bak chye ... [sly]

http://wanbao.omy.sg/local/story20140220-23027

20140220_ln_park-01.jpg

曾获得多个国际大奖的榜鹅水道,公园后方入夜竟变淫窟,记者现场目击,10多名艳女公然招客,寻欢客络绎不 绝。

I am organizing a night cycling trip. who interested? [laugh]

Yeah. Hurry, go tonight. Later so lucky kenna police raid, all kenna rounded up and bicycle confiscated.

Have to call wifey to bail you out. What a night. :D

When this got exposed by media, there is nothing left to see liao. Pua kang tao. Sorry to burst your hope, but you can still try your luck.

Yeah. Hurry, go tonight. Later so lucky kenna police raid, all kenna rounded up and bicycle confiscated.

Have to call wifey to bail you out. What a night. :D

Cycle there as volunteer nite patrol to keep an eye on illegal activities!! This is the least we can do as concerned citizens.

It depends on the package. :D

LOL!!!!

WAH,come to such thing you sibei gin hor, so fast signed up liao!!! Got early bird discount? Your membership is island wide, can go use in Geylang also?

Going punggol now!!!!!!

Mai gan chiong! Opens 7pm to 5am, you are either too early or too late!

Cycle there as volunteer nite patrol to keep an eye on illegal activities!! This is the least we can do as concerned citizens.

As if ppl will believe your words. You knew that it's illegal but never call police. Double the charge. LoL...

What did you see ?

Must bring own ground sheet?

I prefer to do it on my bicycle. [laugh]

The bangalas look likes they are interested in the service providers.... [lipsrsealed]

The woman in 'black' .... very bak chye ... [sly]

bak chye good. got sound effect that you will not get from the skinny. [laugh]

Initiative by URA to move activities out of GL? Faster buy geylang properties!!! Huat ah!!!