[Post-event] Bosch & Sonax MCF Car Clinic 15-Mar

pChou

Oops I hope I not too late to thank the event organizers, Bosch & Sonax and MCF. I'm seriously impressed by their product knowledge and their passion, confidence in the products.

I would definitely join in other MCF's event. Yet to use the spark plugs and brake fluid, hmmm has been raining for the past few days and hope to wash my car with the kids this coming weekend.

And best of all get to meet RadX, I had been wondering how "senior" can he be... [lipsrsealed] Well Boss RadX, you're still younger than I had imagined... [thumbsup] So do I can immunity for a week?! [:p] hahaaa

Oops I hope I not too late to thank the event organizers, Bosch & Sonax and MCF. I'm seriously impressed by their product knowledge and their passion, confidence in the products.

I would definitely join in other MCF's event. Yet to use the spark plugs and brake fluid, hmmm has been raining for the past few days and hope to wash my car with the kids this coming weekend.

And best of all get to meet RadX, I had been wondering how "senior" can he be... [lipsrsealed] Well Boss RadX, you're still younger than I had imagined... [thumbsup] So do I can immunity for a week?! [:p] hahaaa

wa lau eh...u all think limpei old man ah....... [bigcry][bigcry]

eh this kind dun say so loud, wait later i lim kopi at CPIB [grin]

wa lau eh...u all think limpei old man ah....... [bigcry][bigcry]

eh this kind dun say so loud, wait later i lim kopi at CPIB [grin]

sir, yes sir...

Haha. Don't sabo our RadX hor....

Of course not, he's our "senior citizen" in MCF hor... [thumbsup] his technical question that stunned Ken is priceless...

MCF Stickers

1. KobayashiGT (yellow & white)

2. Ichibawa (Silver & white)

3. Picnic06 (Silver)

4. Subutai (Black) (I give you WHITE)

5. Cpk (yellow & White)

6. Johnnylim (Silver & White)

7. Ahgong (Sliver)

8. Dwee ( White X2 )

Gentleman, I will be sending out the stickers by mail today.

My ideal Location is to paste at the rear side windows. (:

Of course not, he's our "senior citizen" in MCF hor... [thumbsup] his technical question that stunned Ken is priceless...

Haha. That goes without saying. Until now, i don't dare to reply any technical question related to automotive. [lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed]

I am still reading this to brush up my knowledge.

51TGA9eZXcL._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-stic

Haha. Don't sabo our RadX hor....

RadX tekan pple in MCF not enough. Go car clinic also need to tekan people. lol...

Do a simple search in MCF using the word 'RadX' also got 2 pages worth of gossips. [speechless]

RadX tekan pple in MCF not enough. Go car clinic also need to tekan people. lol...

Do a simple search in MCF using the word 'RadX' also got 2 pages worth of gossips. [speechless]

Should be 2 pages worth of information. hahaha.

you wait you.... :D:D:D

Where to buy? Show what proof to be MCf member

Just log in ur McF and show that pic.

This is the address.

Universal Consultants Pte Ltd

6 Tannery Lane #05-08 Sindo Building Singapore 347805

Just log in ur McF and show that pic.

This is the address.

Universal Consultants Pte Ltd

6 Tannery Lane #05-08 Sindo Building Singapore 347805

forgot to add one more 6.... :D