HDB, URA car parks charge m/cyclists per minute parking

Carnoob

How often delivery riders use carpark?

Anyway KBW says "It will be of practical help to the lower income, particularly those who work hard to better their lives".

We know that everytime they use the word "help", we need to start running in the other direction liao.

all this could have been avoided if motorcyclist can just follow the old system.

1 coupon can really last the whole day

at first glance, saw the word wrongly...

tot bicycles now kena charged for "parking" at the void decks [laugh][laugh]

W-bicyclesecurity3.jpg

hmmm... how come suddenly change the rule?

maximise profit lar....what else! Everytime they say 'help' the poor everyone have to pay more.....the poor included!

at first glance, saw the word wrongly...

tot bicycles now kena charged for "parking" at the void decks [laugh][laugh]

W-bicyclesecurity3.jpg

last time i use the metal thingy as goal post....now cannot liao as gov like to move the goal post......hahaha!

low income ride...but coe has been increasing from 1500 to 4001. excellant!

This really screws the 2B market & I believe he worst is not over.

Scully, they decide to Tier the CAT D like the motorcycle licensing system.

Kup chai omv I think only just past 3k. As it is, bikes already taxed 27%.

Add 27% + 4k coe ........ [knife][crazy]

so you better becareful when those people on top say help you......

everytime they say help me or others I keep paying and paying.......

and they will tell you if they dun help you , you are Screwed!!!

so far they had been successful in helping to screw me...

so you better becareful when those people on top say help you......

everytime they say help me or others I keep paying and paying.......

and they will tell you if they dun help you , you are Screwed!!!

so far they had been successful in helping to screw me...

help or no help....we are all screwed!

That's the problem in Sin

When they don't help... [furious]

When they say will help ... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

like lose lose situation.

help or no help....we are all screwed!

When they try to help other countries people we pay, they help our own people we pay , they help me I also pay......

I give up liow.........same theory as red light district, we paid to get Screwed, expect now its both ways, front and back [shakehead][shakehead]

When they try to help other countries people we pay, they help our own people we pay , they help me I also pay......

I give up liow.........same theory as red light district, we paid to get Screwed, expect now its both ways, front and back [shakehead][shakehead]

i tot we go red light district and pays for a screw....that one we screw others....in SIN....pay or no pay we get screwed again and again and again!

hope to hear some comments from the bikers themselves.

so far, I heard some support this as they find per entry $0.65 is very ex esp they only need to park like 15 to 20 mins each time for those carparks using electronic parking charges.

hope to hear some comments from the bikers themselves.

so far, I heard some support this as they find per entry $0.65 is very ex esp they only need to park like 15 to 20 mins each time for those carparks using electronic parking charges.

i remebered when i was riding more than a decade ago.....the gantry arms will be shorter than the entrance so that the biker can squeeze in and park foc.....thats how they should help the lower income! Edited by Eviilusion