Student turned porn star breaking no rules

Jman888

What are her vital statistics ? :wub:

not so good but being young, give you all the fantasy..

shaved, young, Cup A or B at most..

a number of videos..

2 VS 1..

still got casting couch series, i like this series the most although i know its fake

Don't you think there is something wrong with the system that someone needs to resort to this just to pay for school fees?

very soon ~~~ to own my car and own a flat I got to do that also liow~~~~~

[bigcry]

[bigcry]

You chio bu with big boobs? [sly]

[bigcry]

old backside... still got value meh? [sly]

You chio bu with big boobs? [sly]

some people prefer small ones leh.......original~~~~ [:p]

old backside... still got value meh? [sly]

hahahaha dun worry , got market for everything, there are antiques collectors out there too~~~~~~

Sharing is Caring mah.. :D:D

Btw, it's a Bitorrent download link.. Still need to cater time to download hor..

Ok... watched a bit. Figure not too bad lah. Face ok only. Mai hiam buay pai :D

some people prefer small ones leh.......original~~~~ [:p]

hahahaha dun worry , got market for everything, there are antiques collectors out there too~~~~~~

[thumbsup] Very good ah! Show me the video when it's done [laugh]

not so good but being young, give you all the fantasy..

shaved, young, Cup A or B at most..

a number of videos..

2 VS 1..

still got casting couch series, i like this series the most although i know its fake

BFF one is the best.. in FullHD 1080p somemore.. :ph34r::ph34r:

Ok... watched a bit. Figure not too bad lah. Face ok only. Mai hiam buay pai :D

[thumbsup] Very good ah! Show me the video when it's done [laugh]

hahahaaa, better than slimming pills, once see look saw, immediate weight loss, puke until you slim down hahahaa.......

off topic liow, supposed to see what we can do about the education system, not lobang or selling body leh.... [bounce2]

Tammy must be thinking:

And I did it for free last time? Should have acted in a film and earn money for my poly school fees.

Yes you are right. Something is wrong.

Who's got the video? :D

Go to this well-known "hamster" website. search for her name...

Straight away can watch!

Where's the video link... [sly]

Check my above post...

What are her vital statistics ? :wub:

34B-25-34

My guess... But it's clean shaven

Is it more enjoyable when its clean shaven, or bushy, leh ? [:/]

34B-25-34

My guess...