Freebies from MyCarForum at SmartKids Asia

Laserjet

post-20148-0-19910300-1394763192_thumb.jpg

Date / Time: 21 -23 Mar / 11am - 9pm

Venue: Singapore Expo Hall 5

More details at http://www.smartkidsasia.com

MyCarForum will be there to give out freebies to its members.

Premium Members, simply send an SMS* to 84502687 with your MyCarForum username as the message body.

If you are not yet a Premium Member, upgrade here for free.

We will then send you a SMS coupon to take part in our sure win lucky draw.
Simply show this SMS coupon at our booth, H15.

post-20148-0-35899800-1394762761.jpg

Totally no gimmicks. This is a pure rewards program for our premium members.

*You must SMS from a number that matches the number registered for your Premium Account.

Our sure win lucky draw prizes as below.

post-20148-0-58677200-1394762775.jpg

post-20148-0-92158800-1394762780.jpg

post-20148-0-42728800-1394762783.jpg

post-20148-0-28552400-1394762789.jpg

post-20148-0-87156500-1394762791.jpg

Err freebies for premium member only??

Only Premium Members get the sure-win lucky draw.

If you are not yet a Premium Member, upgrade here for free.

Its free to upgrade.

Any member can also drop by to pick up our car decals and car sticker.

Our sticker has 3 colours to choose from. [thumbsup]

post-20148-0-94013900-1394766604.jpg

I'll check with the OIC and try to go...

but blardy hell! The damn power bank ober priced man....I can provide customised with your blardy full colour logo printed on it at about 1/3 of that price...

I'll check with the OIC and try to go...

but blardy hell! The damn power bank ober priced man....I can provide customised with your blardy full colour logo printed on it at about 1/3 of that price...

Zhun bo? Can I order from you? Cos' wanna customise my name

No min order hor?

Min order got .....

I not a shop...deal direct wid factory...

Zhun bo? Can I order from you? Cos' wanna customise my name

No min order hor?

The powerbanks are 10,000mAH.

Can charge an iphone fully for about 10 times. Its some powerful stuff. [sly]

Our sponsor Kim Hoe brought it in to give away to any customers who purchase a set of tyres from them.

See their promo here : http://www.sgcarmart.com/directory/merchant.php?MID=12631

They kindly agreed to sponsor some sets to our booth for this MCF Premium member rewards. [thumbsup]

Will be there at 11am.

Wow... Thats early! Lets hope my guys open the booth punctually. :D

tao kay, bo ginna can go?

si beh tempted with all the gifts leh.....I WANT ALL~~~~

(na beh, very far away sia.....expo always fully parked...)

Hi laserjet.

So just show the sms will Do?

No need to buy Anything or Etc?

No need.

Anyway, we are not selling anything at our booth.

Only give gifts.