SKA5194 black honda stream

Speedking08

Dear drivers and riders

Beware of this dangerous driver mention. Along PIE twds changi he dangerously swerve in and out for no reason, finding trouble with all cars on the rd, cut in and out dangerously, jammed brake in front of any cars behind him. Spotted him stopping by the road shoulder along bedok north ave 3 exit waiting for anybody he is not happy. My ride got no camera so if any bros happen to witness the situation pls make a police report. He is a nuisance to other road users. The moment i saw his antics i slowed down to avoid him. Hooligan driver on the rd. Black honda stream SKA5194.

• Dislike 1

Not to worry bro, as long he continues, loser like him will face the music soon.

I prefer he wrap a tree one of this day..

Some dangerous drivers seem to come out to play on weekends (bottled too much stress during the week?)... met a black getz last night that shift lane on the highway without checking his blind spot (or could be he is not bothered about blind spot vehicles) which cause me to almost apply hard brakes so suddenly just to avoid an accident (maybe he wish or dun mine to have an accident). Lucky i did not lose control of my vehicle and what made me a little mad was also that he do not have any intention to pull back to his lane when i honked to alert him that he was making his dangerous move, in fact he push himself into the tight spot.

Drive safe everyone.

Edited by Orbit78

This day and age still got people who don't put camera. This place may not be Russia but the benefits outweigh the cost when you really need the camera evidence.

Some dangerous drivers seem to come out to play on weekends (bottled too much stress during the week?)...

I personally witness more reckless driving over certain weekends.

Perhaps drivers tend to be more guai during weekdays as they need to get to work or meetings on time.

I think is because wkend, ah sia kia, and many others young punk borrow parents car for a ride.. they tend to drive more dangerously.

My guess is on weekdays there are usually no passengers (especially of the opposite sex) in the car to judge the size of the driver's balls/manhood with his driving.

Some of these heroes dun have passengers one. That means they are driving with a hard on.

Got MCF sticker or not? [grin][sly]

After i put MCF sticker liao, don't dare to chut stunts on the road... hahaa

That's why I don't stick, not that I chut stunt but more on i like to speed and last thing I want to see is a post by a hogger with title like "see how fast this car overtake from left'..... Hehehe....

you forgot another who with the V6 slightly more than 200 BHP who pulls off faster than all the cars at the traffic lights. [;)]

Got MCF sticker or not? [grin][sly]

After i put MCF sticker liao, don't dare to chut stunts on the road... hahaa

me too....hahahaha......guai guai hua, within speed limit....

anyway i not in the hurry...so why luan luan speed ?

still better to be less conspicuous..... [laugh]

This day and age still got people who don't put camera. This place may not be Russia but the benefits outweigh the cost when you really need the camera evidence.

moi no hab camera.....moi money no hab sir..... [:(][:(]

Edited by Nightkids

autobahn speed limit or Malaysia speed limit? [:p]