Angry driver gives lorry both fingers for blocking his turn

tudorpapa

Angry driver gives lorry both fingers for blocking his turn

fingersnew1.JPG

This man flashed both middle fingers at the driver of a lorry for apparently blocking his turn.

According to Stomper Weldon, who contributed the picture, a police report has been lodged over the man's behaviour.

The Stomper wrote:

"Is this how a Singaporean should behave?

"Just because you drive a big car doesn't mean you can do anything.

"This guy overtook and stopped people from using the road just because the lorry blocked his way when making a turn .

"Worse of all he came down from his car and start pointing centre finger at the lorry driver.

"The driver of the lorry has filed a Police report regarding this matter."

fingersnew2.JPG

Sources from: Stomp.com.sg

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/motoring-goondus/angry-driver-gives-lorry-both-fingers-for-blocking-his-turn

His face expression looks like high on drug or praying.... Hehehe....

he was asking for rain [laugh]

didn't know lorry uncle also like to stomp nowadays :huh:

Edited by Jman888

wa .. very majestic sia. i mean, just look at the fluidity of how he stuck out his arms at just the right angle and allowed his full face to be captured for eternal glory. if i had photoshop skillz, I would put some radiant light behind him as well ...

he was asking for rain [laugh]

didn't know lorry uncle also like to stomp nowadays :huh:

remind me of this le

post-547-0-36559300-1395369493.jpg

wa .. very majestic sia. i mean, just look at the fluidity of how he stuck out his arms at just the right angle and allowed his full face to be captured for eternal glory. if i had photoshop skillz, I would put some radiant light behind him as well ...

Dont pray pray, he is driving a volvo XC90 le!

XC90 agst a trailer....come, see who win...

In all likelihood, he will just be let off with a stern warning, loli driver advised if he wants to pursue, he has to take it up between himself & the Volvo.

story dun tell of how the incident started that led to this scene leh.

not that i am siding the finger pointing man.

but the story is too one sided.

to make someone alight the car and point centre stars, he must be damn pissed off witht the lorry driver.

lorry driver only show the centre stars, why didnt show the full video?