Samsung Galaxy S4 found!

Found a Galaxy S4 on Bus 174 when i boarded at the busstop opp Mandarin in direction of SGH on 18 Mar 2014, around 0615hrs

Noticed it at City Hall, when a shiny object caught my eye, and it was there in the middle of the seats

No batt, so could not switch on. Believe could have been there since perv night? but not possible as bus captains chk the bus before closing shift

I charged it today and no more telco signal. Owner could have disabled the 3G. Phone locked so cannot go in to see any last calls, etc.

The back of the phone says OLLEH! Did a search and it is Korean Network. Doubt if NKorea as they hv no network...haha

So to all Bros here! Kindly pass the word that I wish to return the phone and if you can, post on other forums. I believe the owner could be a Korean...duh! :D I will deliver to house

PM me if you have any leaks!

Now tikos, dun ask if the person if i do find is chio anot....knn! I know how you all think...hahahaha. Chances are male cos may have fallen out of side pocket

Thanks for reading! [thumbsup]

u take bus?

return to bus company la ... the owner might check with the bus.

the owner never call?

nb...i cannot take bus meh? backside will rash ah

good idea. Will do that Monday. Meanwhile, any leads, post here

Bro, I believe if you leave the phone powered on and put in a valid SIM card, the owner will contact you soon using Samsung Find My Mobile.

Found a Galaxy S4 on Bus 174 when i boarded at the busstop opp Mandarin in direction of SGH on 18 Mar 2014, around 0615hrs

Noticed it at City Hall, when a shiny object caught my eye, and it was there in the middle of the seats

No batt, so could not switch on. Believe could have been there since perv night? but not possible as bus captains chk the bus before closing shift

I charged it today and no more telco signal. Owner could have disabled the 3G. Phone locked so cannot go in to see any last calls, etc.

The back of the phone says OLLEH! Did a search and it is Korean Network. Doubt if NKorea as they hv no network...haha

So to all Bros here! Kindly pass the word that I wish to return the phone and if you can, post on other forums. I believe the owner could be a Korean...duh! :D I will deliver to house

Now tikos, dun ask if the person if i do find is chio anot....knn! I know how you all think...hahahaha. Chances are male cos may have fallen out of side pocket

Bro, I believe if you leave the phone powered on and put in a valid SIM card, the owner will contact you soon using Samsung Find My Mobile.

ok. thanks for the tip. Will do that now

thanks bro!

Kudos to you! [thumbsup] Have a great evening and weekend ahead!

ok. thanks for the tip. Will do that now

thanks bro!

No batt, so could not switch on. Believe could have been there since perv night?

Yeah, I like perv nights. :D

but not possible as bus captains chk the bus before closing shift

Got - the Supremely, Incredibly, Noble, Great, Talented, Enlightened Leader Network aka SINGTEL network. :D

Possessing a patriotic vagina aids reception. [laugh]

Blardy hell. I was hoping it was a S. Korean chiobu, like one of those actresses, and was prepared to volunteer to help you track down. Now no mood oreddy. :angry:

Yeah, I like perv nights. :D

Got - the Supremely, Incredibly, Noble, Great, Talented, Enlightened Leader Network aka SINGTEL network. :D

Possessing a patriotic vagina aids reception. [laugh]

Blardy hell. I was hoping it was a S. Korean chiobu, like one of those actresses, and was prepared to volunteer to help you track down. Now no mood oreddy. :angry:

nb...you perv with porker all the time....kekekekeke

Believe it or not i found one samsung S4 (china man) and another one samsung note II (hk boy) this year. And i managed to unlock both phone lock somehow hahaha. Tried to call back but their phone no service one, so

tell u how to do, if found in mall return to cso

If found in bus return to sbs transit

If found in the road return to the police.

Don't ever wait for the call, sekali owner track their hp through gps, they will say u purposely hid their phone

Edited by Thaiyotakamli

What if phone took a photo of you?

This is RadX's face we're talking about. It will be like The Ring. The poor owner of the phone will have only a few days left to live...in terror.

Actually he is much much worse than Sadako!

His eyes are much bigger than Sadako's when he stares at you and the fact is he uses both and Sadako uses only one eye! [laugh]

Yesterday morning, i happened to pick up a white Note III at Tampines CPF building also, i hand over to customer service counter and walk away

Edited by Dfx16

errr........ when you going to download the copied photographs of the Korean [gorgeous] from the handphone for all to see or you keeping to yourself since you found the S4 on 18/03 till now..... [sly]

got any naked photos or not ... :wub:

Edited by Picnic06

nb...i cannot take bus meh? backside will rash ah

good idea. Will do that Monday. Meanwhile, any leads, post here

So will you backside come out rash or not?