MCF Best Member of the Week and Month

Kratoschumacher

Hello MCF forumers,

From now, two of the most enthusiastic members will be deemed as MCF’s Best Member of the Week & MCF’s Best Member of the Month.

The selected members are based on the total number of points they accumulate in the past week/month.

MCF Best Member of the Week – Gets MCF Cash Card!

The member who has earned the most points in the past week (Mon-Sun) would be selected as the weekly winner.

Members can win the weekly contest more than once, albeit with a three week 'break period'.

For example, if Member A wins in the first week of March (3rd - 9th March), his next winning week would be after the first week of April (31st of March - 6th of April).

To check the top 10, scroll to the bottom of the page.

MCF Best Member of the Month – Gets $50 NTUC Voucher!

post-58912-0-46992600-1486623916.jpg

The member who has earned the most points in the past month would be selected as the monthly winner. Click on the link to check the top 10

How are the points calculated?

Praise Points + Bonus Points = Total Points

Praise Points are awarded by other forum members when they praise your posts. Only the praise points will be taken into total points and dislike points will be neglected.

Bonus Points:

If you are a Premium member, you are credited with 20% additional bonus points to your total points, monthly, so if you need a little 'boost', and accelerate your climb to the top of the charts - upgrade as a Premium member for FREE!

Check out premium member benefits - http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?section=premiumbenefits

In addition bonus points can also be earned by writing reviews in sgCarMart! Here is one of three ways to earn your points.

1. Receive 3 additional MCF points after writing a review for a new car.

2. Get 2 more MCF points for writing a product review.

3. 2 additional point will be awarded to forum members who wrote a review on our motor directory.

Keep track of your personal points, under the tab 'points', in your personal profile.

There is no registration needed as all forum members - with the exception of moderators - are automatically taken into.

MCF Member of the Week/Month will be notified by PM. 

Contest starts April onwards! First Best Member of the Week will be announced on 7th, Member of Month will be announced on 1st May.

Good Luck!

post-46381-0-14475400-1422932937_thumb.jpg

post-46381-0-75806000-1422932976_thumb.jpg

Former Weekly Winners

post-107400-0-44538300-1401079691_thumb.jpg

post-107400-0-71244100-1405926770_thumb.jpg

post-107400-0-35494100-1410756923_thumb.jpg

post-46381-0-01985700-1415588992_thumb.jpg

post-46381-0-29970500-1420428671_thumb.jpg

post-107400-0-66686400-1395650909_thumb.jpg

• Praise 10

dislike points count?

wa liddat, i free fire you man...kekekekeek

pls la, i whr do such thing...i jus ban.... [:p][:p][:p]

Lai lai, pakat pakat. Who wanna join my group of 10 friends to mutually give each other likes? :ph34r:

Just kidding I never even apply for premium.

Mods cannot be included la. RadX sure kelong. [laugh]

to be fair, mods shd not be included. Really! We are here cos of what we believe in. This incentive is to engage the larger community and make this place grow.

tht said, we want quality posts too and not hordes of clown in the linkes of HWZ fellas coming here....we have been thru that for a short spell....phewwwwwwwwwwww

Lai lai, pakat pakat. Who wanna join my group of 10 friends to mutually give each other likes? :ph34r:

Just kidding I never even apply for premium.

no need to pakat, just post many anti-white posts, you sure get a lot of points [rolleyes][rolleyes]

to be fair, mods shd not be included. Really! We are here cos of what we believe in. This incentive is to engage the larger community and make this place grow.

tht said, we want quality posts too and not hordes of clown in the linkes of HWZ fellas coming here....we have been thru that for a short spell....phewwwwwwwwwwww

I reckon for this statement, you have won yourself MCF Best Member of the Week and Month la.

Still say not kelong... Haha. [:p] but yeap agreed RadX.

no need to pakat, just post many anti-white posts, you sure get a lot of points [rolleyes][rolleyes]

din take long to make even this political hor.... <_<<_<<_<

[grin]

if u guys are also collecting dislikes... how come no worse member of the month? lol ...

idea! The one with most dislikes gets

1. banned (weekly hated)

2. ip locked and traced (monthly hated)

3. Letter from IDA (annual lifelong award)

what else u can think of add in lah...kekekek

1. banned (weekly hated)

lmao gotta put those dislike points to use i suppose~!

and then there would be the NSA award where we voluntarily submit hahahaha

1. banned (weekly hated)

I have a few nominations in mind liao. [laugh] Porker is one of them. [lipsrsealed]