Free Lance Data Entry - Magento

Chowyunfatt

Can someone tell me how much it cost to hire a person to do Data Entry for an E-Commerce Website? … If possible, also familiar with Magento Software?

What is the market rate now har? ... Pay by Hour or Project? …

Mod, if I'm in the wrong place, let me know … ^_^

poly student having holiday now if it is for short term, check with the students or friends.

I don't know any XMM … You got some to recommend me? … [:)]

U pay peanuts u get students

Data Entry lar Bro … The girl in your Avatar looking for a Job? … [laugh]

Can someone tell me how much it cost to hire a person to do Data Entry for an E-Commerce Website? … If possible, also familiar with Magento Software?

What is the market rate now har? ... Pay by Hour or Project? …

Mod, if I'm in the wrong place, let me know … ^_^

Jasmine cannot do meh? [laugh]

lucky not monkeys. [nosebleed]

Monkey got go to the Moon b4 one leh … [laugh]

Jasmine cannot do meh? [laugh]

I knew it … I know you sure come and disturb me … *Basket*

I'm just helping our youths earn extra pocket money during their holidays …

Better than they go anyhow spend money … [laugh]

Any of your XMMs looking for a Part Time Job? … [laugh]

Hav u seen the standard/work-attitude of (most) students nowadays?

Really that bad har … I've never hired any students b4, so I really don't know … :mellow:

wrong we pay a lot but still get monkeys~~

Stop saying unkind things about our ministers … [laugh]

Really that bad har … I've never hired any students b4, so I really don't know … :mellow:

wah laoz.....like that you also can tell????? I was trying my best to hide it liow...... :D:D

How you know he was talking about our ministers? :huh:[sly]

around $6.5-$7 like that. want my hlp, while I looking for job.. [laugh]

you should quote him $12-$15 mah since you want to help [laugh][laugh]

or you mean $6.50-$7 PER ENTRY? :huh::huh:

Edited by Jman888

Good idea, if he hire me, I buy u kopi & lunch [laugh]

per entry bo hua [laugh]....

you should quote him $12-$15 mah since you want to help [laugh][laugh]

or you mean $6.50-$7 PER ENTRY? :huh::huh:

around $6.5-$7 like that. want my hlp, while I looking for job.. [laugh]

You the Magento Software?