Amazon Free Shipping to SG >$125 & Good buys

Mustank

how much is redmart delivery?

My clinic use redmart to deliver those pantry or toiletries items. But done by office side.

FOC if you buy above 50 dollars.

Redmart free delivery above $30.

30 dollars only for first purchase.

Anything good to recommend?

Don't need anything good la. First purchase definitely worth it if you get someone to send you the 10 dollar off invite code.

Don't anyhow sign up for an account without the code.

Anything good to recommend?

you can find more variety of the ang mo stuff than ntuc, like pasta sauce, condiments etc. oh and peanut butter [laugh]

after that day u all discuss the peanut butter. I went to ntuc finest and see.

They have an australian one seems quite healthy also, so i bought that instead. but expensive. 7+ per jar.

Bought this helmet for my wife (for her e-scooter).

16 usd for a bicycle helmet. Quite reasonable.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00CIOGICK/ref=od_aui_detailpages00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Might as well buy from Giant if you are looking for cheap helmet.

I recommend this:

http://www.wiggle.com/kask-protone-road-helmet/

It has a nice pink color which ladies usually like.

Amazon move here will put pressure on local retailers

Details are scant on where its South-east Asian operations will be located in Singapore.

The Business Times reported that Amazon had leased about 100,000 sq ft in a facility in the Jurong East area.

http://www.straitstimes.com/tech/amazon-move-here-will-put-pressure-on-local-retailers

Jurong huat ah !!!  :XD:  :XD:  :XD: 

The porky smell of NTUC pork is stronger. Mainly cos it's australian pork.

Though sometimes i still use it for convenience.

Speaking about porky smell, why amdk piggy more smelly huh, some said it's male piggy so will smell more......

Local pork comes from female pigs and male pigs that are castrated, i heard from my pork supplier. He used a Hokkien word for it, "tiko bee".

Yup. That's why angmoh Spanish suckling pig sucks lol. The taste is Dam strong