Amazon Free Shipping to SG >$125 & Good buys

Mustank

I don't even know they had this refund policy. I just know when I buy, I'm pleased with the price. 

If amount big, ok lah, maybe can kpkb. But for $6 ? 

I'm just waiting for Amazon to come to SG, imagine if can order those BIG items like in Amazon US. 

Ya lor, don't spoil market please even though their CS is fantastic.

+1

Some Singaporeans are asking for refunds or telling Amazon the items are lost, and refusing to return the items when they actually arrive, then selling them.

We want Amazon to continue their solid service, and when they come, let's hope the variety is as good! 

For the most part, Amazon is fantastic.

I get a lot of tools from them, small parts.

They cost a bomb if buying separately from ebay with shipping.

Damn those ugly Singaporeans.

Perhaps a more correct remark would : 

Damn those ugly Buyers from Singapore.

We do not know if they are really Singaporean, just that they maybe working and staying here. 

• Praise 12

The day amazon don't ship for free to sg, and taobao don't exist, you will see sg retailers jack up price

Ya lor, so please don't take things for granted.

Nothing last forever.

天下没有不散的宴席。

Edited by Fcw75

The day amazon don't ship for free to sg, and taobao don't exist, you will see sg retailers jack up price

if Trump start to impose higher tax on china goods, i doubt Amazon will be any cheaper.

Chinese businessman are very shrew one

They will find a back door

Whether is smuggle or keh keh made in USA china products, I donno man

I have never purchased anything from Amazon and do not know how it works.

could I check with you guys, how much do I need to pay if I purchase this including shipping cost and delivery?

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00MUK6M82?m=A1DBOI918QDILX&ref_=v_sp_widget_detail_page&th=1

the shipping cost only to US address, the shipping cost to singapore will be more than the product itself.

Alternatively, you can buy this that come with free shipping above US$125, just add a few thing to that amount.

the shipping cost only to US address, the shipping cost to singapore will be more than the product itself.

Alternatively, you can buy this that come with free shipping above US$125, just add a few thing to that amount.

Oh thanks. 

This one no free shipping.

Find those sold by Amazon, like this:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00NTWTUKM/ref=pd_aw_sbs_121_3?ie=UTF8&psc=1&refRID=R0R7ZD2MG5PBNRAXGCAQ

OIC. So i just purchased this and pay the price with no shipping fee involved?

Oh thanks. 

OIC. So i just purchased this and pay the price with no shipping fee involved?

Choose those item "Sold and shipped by Amazon". Do not try to buy from other sellers on Amazon website. If you have problems, it's more difficult to handle.

It will also tell you whether they shipped to Singapore.

If you buy one single item like that, cost $36, you have to pay for shipping.

If you add up your orders with other eligible items, above $125, you get free shipping.

Free amazon shipping:

You need to be in the amazon website

Look for the shipping to Singapore checkbox

Then look for the free international shipping checkbox

Then make sure the seller chosen is Amazon itself and not some other company on amazon

Then make sure you add up to 125USD

There are additional T&C that you need to know from their website on size and weight.