Red Kia K5 - fast and furious

Lotr

This morning encountered a souped up K5 with very loud exhaust, spoilers, lowered suspension and who knows what else. Location is from West Coast Highway to Jalan Buroh.

Watch out for him(her?), driving very fast (>90kmh) and weaving in and out of traffic, really fast and furious.

Edited by Lotr
  • Dislike 3

>90km/h very fast meh?

90kmh on a 70kmh speed limit road is very fast for me. Guess I am a slow driver.

Its the road that counts, example on tpe skip road exit to punggol after the upgrade, who the hell exit at 50kmh on that slip road ? My norm speed existing there is min 100kmh...hehehe... So, technically I'm +50kmh above limit... Scary... Court case wor....Hehehe...

Be careful not to be tailgated by trailers.

Better keep to the left most lane.

Heavy vehicles on this stretch of the roads are mostly travelling at 90 km/hr and above. :D But, weaving in and out is [thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

+20km/hr ts already say very fast.

Maybe the car is just changing lane and ts feels it's weaving in/out..

Ppl wanna drive fast other ppl comprain. Ppl slowly drive, kenna called road hogger.

TS, what you want?

Wat I want??? I am just highlighting that there is such a driver around

>90km/h very fast meh?

that road i seen many more than 100

Wat I want??? I am just highlighting that there is such a driver around

do u know there is a driver who sped 25x km/h in ECP?

Not me though

At least bo liao ppl at stomp got some grainy pictures or a video.

yah this TS ah, really bo chup

Heavy vehicles on this stretch of the roads are mostly travelling at 90 km/hr and above. :D But, weaving in and out is [thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

weave in and out cos TS road hogger?

that road i seen many more than 100

do u know there is a driver who sped 25x km/h in ECP?

Not me though

yah this TS ah, really bo chup

weave in and out cos TS road hogger?

I was driving around 90kmh and in the 2nd lane at that time.

Based on the response here, guess I better save up for that HD car cam that I have been meaning to install.

I was driving around 90kmh and in the 2nd lane at that time.

Based on the response here, guess I better save up for that HD car cam that I have been meaning to install.

yes and the speed limit there is not 90 hor, u also above limit [:p]

That's a good joke! The saving part.