Mall fighting

Jman888

someone posted this in asiaone forum [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

I really don't see a need to do this no matter how angry you are.
Argue? Fine. But why turn violent in front of young children?
I know some parents are okay with swearing in front of their children, but I think that woman who did swore repeatedly AFTER she told the man to watch his language needs some serious self-reflection.
Just what are some Singaporean parents hoping to impart to their kids?
That fat man in orange who kept trying to provoke the other family also seriously needs to learn how to control himself. Can't imagine growing up with a father like that. The kid would be traumatised to go out with him in future!
Geez. Use your brains, not your fats please. Grow up la!

Free show! 705598.gif

pity the kids, usually such thing happen, kids will be traumatize and have nightmares, worse if it affect them mentally in the long run [:(][:(]

Jiak popcorn!

Why nobody chup in and hoot the nagger? actually that woman in black also deserve to get hoot.

Edited by Mockngbrd

wah black guy tio liao... throw punch first i hope fat chinese bugger get lawyer throw him in jail kekekeke

in fact both jail lah for disturbing peace lol

Edited by Duckduck

pity the kids, usually such thing happen, kids will be traumatize and have nightmares, worse if it affect them mentally in the long run [:(][:(]

I think it works both way. One, the kid is traumatize. Two, if my parents can do that, I can do that too. It may not be always bad for children to be exposed to bad behaviour because this is the world we live in. The strongest survives.

that woman in black really got a CB mouth. :angry:

One of the sentences she said was

"Mind your language!" -_-

After that she shoots her mouth off [laugh] [laugh]

Where got so serious? Kids now are different from last time. Maybe, they'll go broadcast to their class/school mates and friends what their parents did [dizzy]

really dont get it siak! Fight fight....provoke one another then kana hoot call police. Nb.....this kind of guy are like those students who fight and then call parents for help....ninaoya....u fight end of story win or lose no need to call for back up. If u think u cannot win just back out and come back another day! Edited by Eviilusion

I think it's called Facebook confessions [:p]