Lai Lai Test Your Geography Knowledge

Thaiyotakamli

Still sleeping... [sleeping] [sleeping] [sleeping] Only got 84

Try again when I'm awake [sleeping]

Ya..... now raining outside and cool weather ......

nicely tuck in the bed with [gorgeous] .....

hei..... got marikita or not ....... [lipsrsealed]

182.... [scholar]

Ya..... now raining outside and cool weather ......

nicely tuck in the bed with [gorgeous] .....

hei..... got marikita or not ....... [lipsrsealed]

everyday marikita -_-

182.... [scholar]

everyday marikita -_-

182???!!! Wah piang le u open book test ah? How the heck u know so many countries???

82% niah.......

Zai! No open book right? Me only 60+ percent

200. Easy. I invented the map of the world.

Its 196 bear bear [:p]

98 for me. Some countries I dunno how to spell.

Yah me too so try and error like azerbaijan, Tajikistan, etc quite challenging some name

I tot every piece of land belongs to China?

I thought this is a singapore map [laugh]

i 30% nia. hahahaha. haven't wake up

Go sleep again then :D

Cool. I will try when I'm not on mobile

You can use ipad just like me

Simple, list the national of the girls u slept with first.

Then follow by the national of girls u wanna sleep with.

Then follow by the countries you want to go.

Then their neighbor.

sibei ho leh.

i use your method got 153

up 5 for you!

182???!!! Wah piang le u open book test ah? How the heck u know so many countries???

Go sleep again then :D

You can use ipad just like me

No need jealous... :D Don't be jealous. I show you my result [scholar] [scholar]

post-75225-0-65700100-1397278039_thumb.jpg

I think open book also tough. Only got 12 min to type so many countries. [rolleyes]

No need jealous... :D Don't be jealous. I show you my result [scholar] [scholar]

attachicon.gifquiz.jpg

I think open book also tough. Only got 12 min to type so many countries. [rolleyes]

U open book nia and not enough time to type V countries like Vietnam! Thats one of the easiest to answer lol

Then their neighbor.

Wah first and second one already took 10 mins to think liao lol

Geography is my middle name.

Praise u 5 pts as system dint allow lol

U open book nia and not enough time to type V countries like Vietnam! Thats one of the easiest to answer lol

Wah first and second one already took 10 mins to think liao lol

Praise u 5 pts as system dint allow lol

U think of national's women or their zoo?