Cure for Balding...

Little_prince

hi guys.

any one with any idea for hair loss?

tried minoxidil, pantogar etc meds also not working.

thinking of hair transplant. any success story to share or doc to recommend?

thanks in advance

hi guys.

thanks in advance

Surf lesser MCF and your hair will grow back [:p][laugh]

hi guys.

thanks in advance

Hair transplant is not foolproof also leh. After some time the balding will start again in the same area.

Surf lesser MCF and your hair will grow back [:p][laugh]

I thought piak piak less will have hair grow back :huh:

Hair transplant is not foolproof also leh. After some time the balding will start again in the same area.

I thought piak piak less will have hair grow back :huh:

Piak X2 hair are curly, easier to grow into thick bushes, more piaks grow more with heavy wetness, our Littleprince is asking about hair on his big head [laugh]

you tried hair weaving? does it work?

Not easy to maintain the hair weave. Need to change every now and then. About 2-3 months once.

you tried hair weaving? does it work?

I have receding hairline but my colleague, I was told, went for hair weaving. I can ask if you want but he very secretive about it. Lol...

You need *ahem* weaving meh ? You don't seem to need arh?

I have receding hairline but my colleague, I was told, went for hair weaving. I can ask if you want but he very secretive about it. Lol...

You need *ahem* weaving meh ? You don't seem to need arh?

hahahaha.

how you know? you see me before meh?

I think cut botak is the simpler solution. But you will have to workout and grow muscles else it's very ugly coz you look like a skinny bald guy. Or if you got a beer gut and skinny arms that's not going to look good either.

You mean like your avatar?

Dwyane%20%27The%20Rock%27%20Johnson-2012

Not easy to train until his size [sweatdrop][:p]

You mean like your avatar?

Dwyane%20%27The%20Rock%27%20Johnson-2012

Not easy to train until his size [sweatdrop][:p]

Actually nowadays dun really have to train so hard when you know how to use steroids. :ph34r:

That one will die younger leh :huh:

I also having hairloss prob. Tried a lot of remedies already. All doesnt seem to work. Now taking propecia into the 2nd month. Propecia is supposed to b a high success remedy...but so far like no improvement for me.

Wat i know is different ppl will hv different rate of success for the various methods. Bro kurty for example is seeing improvement with propecia n minoxidil. So all u can do is try n hope it works for u.