Haiz...another suicide?

Tt_hh

Wah. Your memory very good!

Take it from me...no one beats the casino.

but recently casino loss money and close down leh

Wah. Your memory very good!

Take it from me...no one beats the casino.

I lost $200 at Auckland casino and won $600 at Queenstown casino, draw 0:0 at Christchurch casino   [:)]

Christchurch casino dealer was a Londoner [pirate] and a South African   :a-shy:

For those kinda addicted to gambling its a challenging mindset. Even i dont gamble, i could imagine the reluctance of exiting casino after losing my initial capital outlay. Like what angcheek has mentioned, lose wanna recoup, win wanna win more.

I think its best to flee from temptation. 眼不见心不烦

Haha bro, well said!!

Actually gambling like women, best to avoid cos even angels and saints maybe tempted so don't go near and chances of temptation will be slim but Toto can lah, good luck!!!

Haha bro, well said!!

Actually gambling like women, best to avoid cos even angels and saints maybe tempted so don't go near and chances of temptation will be slim but Toto can lah, good luck!!!

I have a very special power

I can walk very near a casino and don't feel a tiny wee of temptation

but when I see chio bu

my eyes will wet siao :grin:

my parents go casino sometimes for fun. Lose few hundred dollars ok. Win few hundred dollars happy.

For myself, other than slot machines, I've never found any interest in gambling.

I went to macau in 2004 and since my parents were gambling, i walked by myself around the Sands casino for like 2-3 hours just watching people.

Haha really madness siah.

but when I see chio bu

it is all in the gene, you have to be good at something, one or the other. Better ones can master both  [laugh]  [laugh]

I went to macau in 2004 and since my parents were gambling, i walked by myself around the Sands casino for like 2-3 hours just watching people.

zhun bo?

you didn't meet any of those "先生,去不去?“

zhun bo?

you didn't meet any of those "先生,去不去?“

? Within the casino floor itself, no leh.

Just drinking all the free flow soft drinks lol.

No wonder I always hear that (w/o being too specific), Asian gamblers are the hardest core.  Angmo gamble will not plunge in so deep till lose everything.

haha talking abt ang mo gamblers...  

i love meeting them in auzzie casinos... dead drunk play texas... dont know wat they doing... and giving me $$....  

i have met many like minded gamblers waiting for these dumb whales to arrive...   [lipsrsealed]  [lipsrsealed]

? Within the casino floor itself, no leh.

Just drinking all the free flow soft drinks lol.

1.  time to change that gay appearance/don't walk around with wife

2.  brush up your people watching skills

3.  drink less soft drinks and more alcohol

[laugh]  [laugh]

Edited by Enye

my parents go casino sometimes for fun. Lose few hundred dollars ok. Win few hundred dollars happy.

For myself, other than slot machines, I've never found any interest in gambling.

Haha really madness siah.

Same.

Was at Venetian Casino in Macau 2013. I just sit outside the casino along the fake rivers and watch ppl and the gondola go by while my in-laws try their hand in the casino.

the only casino i went was in genting...walk in, see see abit, all the ahpek and ahmah throw $$$ on table, then i walked out. looked boring and a bit sad.

You didn't stay back to hear them shout 'picture, picture,picture.'?…..hehehe

Slot machine also can keal one hor.  20 years back, I knew a guy who piah slot machine.

Little did the office know that he was taking money from the office's funds....eventually, when paper cannot cover fire.....audit.....got found out.  They did not poh mata, but told him to pay back in full & resign...

who cares about casino

when you can get a casio on the cheap! :grin:

Honestly bro, you are becoming philosophical. :secret-laugh:

Cannot be mid-life crisis cos u are so young. :that-dood-is-up-to-something:

You say it's not due to your boss bua you.

What other reason could it be? Sorry but need to get to the root of this problem... :lll._.: Your well-being is critical to this forum.

Slot machine also can keal one hor.  20 years back, I knew a guy who piah slot machine.

Little did the office know that he was taking money from the office's funds....eventually, when paper cannot cover fire.....audit.....got found out.  They did not poh mata, but told him to pay back in full & resign...

You reminded me of a colleague, office hour go play slot machine. Actually we all know one just close one eye. But this time got new GM and some green eye monster. The green eye monster brought the new GM to the club where my colleague was playing slot machine. Kena caught red-handed, so asked to leave. Poor guy, with company for so long liao, somemore a bit low IQ one.

He did not take company money to play the slot machine but played the slot machine during office hour. He addicted to slot machine.

Honestly bro, you are becoming philosophical. :secret-laugh:

Cannot be mid-life crisis cos u are so young. :that-dood-is-up-to-something:

You say it's not due to your boss bua you.

What other reason could it be? Sorry but need to get to the root of this problem... :lll._.: Your well-being is critical to this forum.

aiyah, simi critical, don anyhow say leh

I just come in hee hee haa haa, talk rubbish, copy other people sensible words, tell some hum sup jokes :grin: