Boleh's ridiculous legal system.

Duckduck

Ridiculous legal system: pay only kopi money for speeding, why not makan money?

haha

the other day i saw a funny colored lambo in sg w no license plate on d road... guess who apparently owns it..

They wanna behave like monkeys losing airplanes etc go ahead, but dont bring their nonsense into SG.

Ya lor.....utter nonsense.

That day I also saw one car.

Car window was tinted so black cant see anything inside.

The car plate no number one. Something like putr....something.

Somemore the words are in very small fonts

Told my malaysian collegues spore pr this morning.

They all said the same thing

Its nornal and nothing to crow about.

The indian mom' s lawyer should have seen this 10000 miles away. Must be blind....lol.

LoL....such contradictory system, a religious court vs civil court and both are recognised. Create more issues for themselves.

this is what happens when a govt mixes religion with its law of the land. Ppl will abuse them to a great extend. And this is one of the key contributing factor when a country can never progress.

Our old man already seen this long time ago in 60's era and never followed it.

this is what happens when a govt mixes religion with its law of the land. Ppl will abuse them to a great extend. And this is one of the key contributing factor when a country can never progress.

Our old man already seen this long time ago in 60's era and never followed it.

Actually, we have our version of Shariah court too.. Some muslim family matters are referred there instead of civil court.

Ya lor.....utter nonsense.

That day I also saw one car.

Car window was tinted so black cant see anything inside.

The car plate no number one. Something like putr....something.

Somemore the words are in very small fonts

I saw before at OC... got 2 lexus following them I believe is body guards...

saw in the lexus they have blinkers mounted inside front windscreen..

hold up everyone for 30 mins just because they want to park at "VIP" lot..

not like there is no parking space on top...