[Post-event] Stamford Tyres & Sonax Car Clinic! 25 May

pChou

Hello Members!

Save the Date! Sun, 25th May 2014, Stamford Tyres & Sonax Car Clinic at Stamford Tyres HQ!

Attendees will also walk away with more than a handful of FREE products (Total worth up to $1,680)

We’re back! After our maiden, yet highly successful, car clinic in March, MCF is back with another one.

This time, MCF is collaborating with Stamford Tyres, Bosch Singapore and Sonax Singapore to conduct another Car Clinic Session - just for our Premium Members!

Stamford Tyres will share basic car maintenance tips while Sonax Singapore will be focusing on car care tips.

Also the, event will see the debut of new Continental MC5 (18-inch and above) in addition to Continental CC5 (16-inch to 18-inch) tyres. Sonax Singapore will also introduce the Sonax Xtreme Protect + Shine Hybird NPT.

post-58912-0-25429000-1398247598.jpg

Free Products that you will bring away:

Check the spoiler!

To be tested and driven away

2 sets x Continental MC 5 (16” & 18”) Worth up to $900 per sets of 4 tyres
2 sets x Continental CC5 (14” to 16”) Worth up to $550 per sets of 4 tyres
post-58912-0-47283200-1398248482_thumb.jpg

· Shell Engine Oil Servicing Package - $138

· Bosch Aerotwin Wipers - $50 >> www.sgcarmart.com/products/overview.php?ID=8614

· Bosch Platinum Iridium Fusion Spark Plugs (Must be installed during the event day) - $70 >> www.sgcarmart.com/products/overview.php?ID=3843

· Sonax Xtreme BrillantShine Detailer - $28 >> www.sgcarmart.com/products/overview.php?ID=8328

· Sonax Xtreme Wheel Cleaner - $24 >> http://www.sgcarmart.com/products/overview.php?ID=6893

· Sonax Microfiber Cloth - $12 >> www.sgcarmart.com/products/overview.php?ID=8428

Event programme

(09.00am – 09.30am) Registration & Breakfast.

(09.30 am – 10.30am) Continental tyres Car Clinic & basic maintenance of a car, conducted by specialist from Stamford Tyres.

(10.30am – 12.00pm) Servicing and Installation of the Bosch Platinum Iridium Fusion Spark plugs & Bosch Aerotwin Wipers

(12.00pm – 12.30pm) Light Refreshment

(12.30 am – 13.00pm) Sonax Car Clinic

(13.00pm – 13.30pm) Wrap-up + Lunch

(Retail Sales, Q&A, Photo taking session with members, collection of sponsor products)

Who qualifies to join:

- 2nd gear and above

- A Premium member (if not, upgrade for FREE by hitting the link >> http://www.mycarforu...remiumbenefits)

- Only the first 40 members who make payment before the 14th of May will be entitled to a spot

Registration Fee:

- One Pax - $12

- One Pax + Partner - $14 (Partners will not get the free items)

To Register:

1. Submit the payment. >> http://www.mycarforu...ection=mcfevent

2. Write your nick below + wheel size

3. Make sure all your details in your personal profile page are correct. We will use the contact information from there.
Registration closes on 14th May

Terms & Conditions

1. It is a requirement for the participants to support the sponsors by writing reviews of the products you receive. Instructions will be provided during and after the event

2. Bosch Platinum Iridium Spark Plugs needs to be installed on the day itself for product review purpose. Participants who do not wish to install you are not entitled to the Spark Plugs

Venue:

Stamford Tyres HQ.

19 Lok Yang Way Singapore 628635

So what are you waiting for, register now! Places are limited to the first 40 premium members only! Hurry!

sign me up~!! sign me up~!!! [bounce]

Bro, registration here!

http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?section=mcfevent

Take note arh, there is only 2 lucky winner to get a full set of Continental MC5 and CC5, So in total 4 winners. hehe.

Gd deal leh I sign up Liao. How can to update my tyre size?

Woah. You super fast. Update from here.

1. So-nice - 195/50/R15

Lesson is same as the previous bosch sonax event?

Btw, for those hesitating, the previous event was good and the stuff are all really nice and useful products.

See what I got at the previous event:

post-31618-0-28964800-1398296851_thumb.jpg

Edited by Zyklon

For "Bosch Platinum Iridium Fusion Spark Plugs (Must be installed during the event day)", are there any labour changes to be paid on that day?

• So-nice - 195/50/R15
  • KingKong - 205/50/R16

Simpleonly - 215/55/r17

Thanks!

For "Bosch Platinum Iridium Fusion Spark Plugs (Must be installed during the event day)", are there any labour changes to be paid on that day?

Why not include that in a Diy session to change plug :-) lol

Thought there's a servicing package included, so the plugs will be installed at the same time mar.

Lesson is same as the previous bosch sonax event?

Btw, for those hesitating, the previous event was good and the stuff are all really nice and useful products.

See what I got at the previous event:

attachicon.gifIMG_9526.JPG

But the diff this time round is we have to install the goodies on the spot, and write a review after that mar.

@babyblade wanna go for a date?

Wah. Don't anyhow anyhow mention me hor. I will only go if Porker goes. [laugh][laugh]

@Vellfires join! Lol...