NSFW: Jason's TIKO thread.

AhJason

LOL, good for all the tikos!! .... except me, coz my wife will chop my hands off if I touch [sweatdrop][bigcry]

Bro... married liow lah. wu tang kwah tao chio liow loh. still want to touch~?!? [sly] tsk tsk tsk~~!!! [sly]

Jiu si lor, can see cannot touch :-( Edited by Super7

good things must share [gorgeous]

The power of cosmetic surgery [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I love Korea :wub: :wub:

The power of cosmetic surgery [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I love Korea :wub: :wub:

The country or the people? [grin] Not the same hor....

She definitely looks like my ex-gf... damn... how i miss her after watching this clip!!

Haha.. bro we are all waiting for ur story!

Bro, story will go with me into the grave....

we had a good time while we were young and the past can only serve as good memories....

Anyone wana let this mm wash your feet? :wub::wub:

i want .............I want.................where where............ [blush] [blush]

tiko taokay!! long time no see! [wave]

we should organise a tiko trip for all our members for "sightseeing"...non members also welcome! :wub:[laugh]

i want .............I want.................where where............ [blush] [blush]

tiko taokay!! long time no see! [wave]

we should organise a tiko trip for all our members for "sightseeing"...non members also welcome! :wub:[laugh]

to where leh???............... [sly][;)][laugh]

You all don't leave home without "fongmy" [:p][laugh]:D

tiko taokay!! long time no see!

we should organise a tiko trip for all our members for "sightseeing"...non members also welcome!

You should address him as............. 腥 生 活 学 者 !!!!

i want .............I want.................where where............

Tonight World Cup...... 越 南 布 kee, 她 放 半 粒, 你 们 要 不 要 赌 “ 试 接 陪 球 赛 ” ????????????

Edited by Fongmy