A Laugh From Today's Paper

Darryn

Cheat the casino by placing bets after the result is known - get 7 weeks Jail

Maximum fine is $150k and 7 Years jail

Spend money that the bank wrongly put into your account (not even deliberatly cheat the money, just spend it) get 3 months jail

Drive drunk, hit and run, assault three police officers and you get a fine with driving ban.

[hur][hur][thumbsdown][shakehead][furious][furious]

Spend money that the bank wrongly put into your account (not even deliberatly cheat the money, just spend it) get 3 months jail

Drive drunk, hit and run, assault three police officers and you get a fine with driving ban.

Many remark justice is blind; pity those in her sway, shocked to discover she is also deaf... 😂

Why worry, you can jolly well run road back home.

I am home

Sitting in my living room eating snake and surfing free porn...

Filling in time while the beedios load by reading my daily jokes and posting here specifically to annoy jerks like you

• Dislike 1

I am home

Filling in time while the beedios load by reading my daily jokes and posting here specifically to annoy jerks like you

But i'm not annoyed!

have a good day. and enjoy jerking to your porn

But i'm not annoyed!

have a good day. and enjoy jerking to your porn

No point watching if you can't jerk...

• Dislike 1

I am home

I see that you have assimulated very nicely into our society.

Maybe you are even more local than a lot of locals.

I see that you have assimulated very nicely into our society.

Maybe you are even more local than a lot of locals.

Depends what you mean by local - but I can take you for a good feed of Turtle soup, crocodile paw stew and turtles eggs if you like...

I do eat the eye of good Fish head curry...

and enjoy a good kway chap for breakfast...and murtabaque for lunch...

Mind you...I'm not very sensitive - I keep looking for bacon prata - haven't managed to find it yet (that was a joke - but sauteed bacon would go really really well with prata)

Maximum fine is $150k and 7 Years jail - money lost.

Spend money that the bank wrongly put into your account (not even deliberatly cheat the money, just spend it) get 3 months jail - money lost.

Drive drunk, hit and run, assault three police officers and you get a fine with driving ban. - policemen injured.

Got their priorities right then.

Edited by Jamesc

I am home

You trying to smoke us ..... [sly]

You just posted that you did another 3 things for your company and now you are saying you eat snake at home .... [laugh][laugh]

Depends what you mean by local - but I can take you for a good feed of Turtle soup, crocodile paw stew and turtles eggs if you like...

and enjoy a good kway chap for breakfast...and murtabaque for lunch...

Mind you...I'm not very sensitive - I keep looking for bacon prata - haven't managed to find it yet (that was a joke - but sauteed bacon would go really really well with prata)

My favourite is a bacon sandwich but bacon prata sounds great too.

I think it would down very nicely with an ice cold beer.

ok i dun eat those stuff [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

I gots a good imagination and really good at smoking what....

Why cannot?

You trying to smoke us ..... [sly]

You just posted that you did another 3 things for your company and now you are saying you eat snake at home .... [laugh][laugh]

My favourite is a bacon sandwich but bacon prata sounds great too.

I think it would down very nicely with an ice cold beer.

But gotta be ale - old speckled hen, erdinger dunkel, none of this blardy tiger horse piss

What's this about? Go link? A picture also can but nothing leh.

Which one are you laughing at exactly from Today's paper? All?

U got to be kidding me ?!?! :huh: :huh:

laffing at the seeming incongruity of the trio of punishments that was brought into rather sharp relief for me by the juxtaposition on consecutive pages of the paper which I read within a few moments of each other...

As for picture - solly lah.....I laffed just at the words and headlines....didn't need to see rowan or anybody to make it farny for me

What's this about? Go link? A picture also can but nothing leh.

Which one are you laughing at exactly from Today's paper? All?

Edited by Darryn

I gots a good imagination and really good at smoking what....

Why cannot?

But gotta be ale - old speckled hen, erdinger dunkel, none of this blardy tiger horse piss

Yes the good stuff. I went to the German pub at Novena Sq and asked for a German ale

and the lady asked me "How dirty do you like it?" and I knew I was in the right place

for a good beer.

Do I look like a joker?

I have a very serious mien....I don't bluff, exaggerate, make things up or pander to an audience.....

Well ok...I do...but in a case like this, it is already funny enough (at least to me) without me needing to make anything up

U got to be kidding me ?!?! :huh: :huh: