Singapore Airlines Plane in trouble again

Dru8999

One can't imagine an aircraft door to be as complex as an aircraft engine.

Yet, Airbus is humbled by a door problem - their engineers can't solve the door problem, hahha

:o :o SQ866... that's the airplane I normally take to HK [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

you scared?

:o :o SQ866... that's the airplane I normally take to HK [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

That is just the code for that flight leh.

I took that twice! Omg better take MAS now

If possible, try to stick to B777.

Actually i like B747 it has one of the best safety record history

That is just the code for that flight leh.

Yes and that's the code of the flight I normally take to HK.

I took that twice! Omg better take MAS now

Let RadX know in advance if you are taking MAS [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

I took MAS' A380 to London last year. How's that to beat? [laugh]

Put me in your will before you fly again next time :D

Normally ah once drop wont drop anymore

So MAS should be he safest airline now to fly. Safer than SQ.

So radx has made the right decision to fly with MAS :D

Last year take and this year take will have different feel one lol

btw this flight didnt arrive back in HK at 840. i was there .. people were scrambling to get on my 8pm flight ... (which took off at 830 some more). my colleague was waiting for this flight and i think there was another delay again...

cos normally the plane more new and better than 777-200/300

yet to try the dreamliner

Dreamliner also tai ji liao liao. Google ANA, JAL and Qatar Dreamliner. More like Nightmareliner.

If possible, try to stick to B777.

I dun fly frequently, but those times i do, many airlines using Airbus, so not much choice .....

In the last case of the SIA A380 w door problem ( London to SG, divert to Baku ), the door vibration was very severe and suspected of causing pressure loss.

Wonder why no one ground this A380 series until this is settled ..... maybe ang mo maker?