Rounding anyone?

BabyBlade

TP going to chiong where?

With this kind of gang, no one or no vehicle will dare to overtake them at all !

Overtake one, later all the rest issue summons to you ... you receive dozens of summons, pay until siao :D

What's up with the new "scooters" bike? TP budget cut?

That is for female TP..... :D

TP going to chiong where?

Hearsay the western food at Old Airport Road quite nice. Cannot go there for lunch meh? lol.

I'm still trying to guess which MB model BB is driving.

W124 500E?

Hearsay the western food at Old Airport Road quite nice. Cannot go there for lunch meh? lol.

lucky they didn't look at side view mirror and see you use HP take their picture..

then you no mood for western food liao.. [sweatdrop]

I'm still trying to guess which MB model BB is driving.

W124 500E?

That is not taken by me la... Everyone has been circulating this picture already since this afternoon. I don't want Mercs. I only want TT. :wub:

That is for female TP..... :D

I seen male TP riding it too.. and stopping vehicles on expressways..

Holy Grill! Quite good for hawker centre western food stall

Which western food nice ar?

I seen male TP riding it too.. and stopping vehicles on expressways..

Really ? Oh I tot male TP should ride the big bikes! Look more man, more cool [cool], more ga-rang !! [pirate]

That's the point.. i see male TP ride the scooter, looks damn cock..

5th Gear

That's the point.. i see male TP ride the scooter, looks damn cock..

Maybe he hasn't pass his class 2. :huh:

They turn you on!!!