Surprise Finalists....

JAPAN vs MALAYSIA

Japan beat China 3-0!

Malaysia beat Indonesia 3-0.

China made Lin Dan as 3rd single.... obg! [thumbsup]

Damn noob lor china took japan too lightly, should have put Du in 3rd single.

Bo bian, LD "ranking" has slipped as he doesn't play enough competition.

Anyway, will be exciting to see new gen players like Kento & wei feng playing the 2nd single ! [:p]

Yes Kento had a good game, definitely future potential. Whos malaysia 3rd single? Darren lim?

This thomas cup result really unpredictable

Damn noob lor china took japan too lightly, should have put Du in 3rd single.

The man behind the rise of Japan.... Park Joo Bong.

He also helped Malaysia, S Korea to the final. if I am not mistaken.

If Japan win on Sunday, it will be only the forth country to win Thomas cup.

If they know, they can put LD as 2nd and the 4th rank person as 3rd. So, they under estimate Japan.

Yeah... Wei Feng won all his matches so far. Hope he could continue his great form.

Chong Wei is no guarantee to beat Tago.

But the doubles....

So, Japan might win the cup.

If they know, they can put LD as 2nd and the 4th rank person as 3rd. So, they under estimate Japan.

Yeah... Wei Feng won all his matches so far. Hope he could continue his great form.

Chong Wei is no guarantee to beat Tago.

But the doubles....

So, Japan might win the cup.

Cannot underestimate Japan !

Haven't they learnt from Pearl Harbour in WW2?

Anyway, China didn't play that well, made crucial mistakes.

Hope the Finals will be a nerve biting ones for us to watch :)

If they know, they can put LD as 2nd and the 4th rank person as 3rd. So, they under estimate Japan..

True, Du is not that good after all.

This is going to be hard fight for both.

Something to look forward tomorrow. Have a good weekend, MCFers!

what time is the fnal ... sun 5.30pm singapore time?

True, Du is not that good after all.

This is going to be hard fight for both.

Something to look forward tomorrow. Have a good weekend, MCFers!

i like Japan Uber Cup team .....sweet......hahaha! Now India has become the dark horse (no pun intended). I fall asleep during the double......hahaha!. Thomas Cup very tricky....not many country can field good players in all the matches.

***unbelievable....Japan managed to beat India after trailing 2-0. Too bad i fell asleep during the Japnese xxm turn around!

Edited by Eviilusion

i like Japan Uber Cup team .....sweet......hahaha! Now India has become the dark horse (no pun intended). I fall asleep during the double......hahaha!. Thomas Cup very tricky....not many country can field good players in all the matches.

***unbelievable....Japan managed to beat India after trailing 2-0. Too bad i fell asleep during the Japnese xxm turn around!

The japnese mm can really run n stretch. ..my heart beat faster every times the skirt lifted up!

what time is the fnal ... sun 5.30pm singapore time?

Shld be. Uber Cup final at 5.30pm today. Check out boleh channels for broadcast

The japnese mm can really run n stretch. ..my heart beat faster every times the skirt lifted up!

Shld be. Uber Cup final at 5.30pm today. Check out boleh channels for broadcast

ya lor....fair n nice skin. My friend who was involved with the Singapore Open saw them close and says the same thing. Everytime they pick up the shuttlecock my heart flutters.....hahaha! I saw my fav jap female single player in the reserves....been a while since she played in the major tournament!

This shld serve a good reminder to Malaysia Thomas team [sly]

Datuk Lee Chong Wei [thumbsup]

a very important point to boost morale

Msia 1 : 0 Japan