Naked man attacks motorcyclist at red light

Stooky

Looks like a pink bike muayhahaha

Wah knn sibeh suay...

Kena hump at the legs also... Jump into a pool of chlorine then clean...

Singapore getting more happening sia. :D

Looks like the naked man wanted the motorcyclist to stop riding the bike and ride him instead. [laugh]

Looks like a pink bike muayhahaha

Looks like you have missed a "Golden Opportunity" along North Bridge Road. [shakehead][smallcry]

FYI BB bike changed colour already, where have you been in the pass week to neglect this confidential information of BB :o[laugh]

More and more siao lang.... life is too stress [shakehead] [shakehead]

Our blue boys got to bring few big blankets to wrap up these guys for thier patrol duties, 0.38 Smith & Webbson pistol gun shall be obsolete in Singapore Society [laugh]

Think its along Eu Tong Seng St

wahlau,

why so many naked man in Singapore road/MRT/BUS? recently happened many times

why never seen naked woman on the MRT/BUS?? if like that, I will give up driving change to BMW :D:D

Sibei jialat man, this place getting more n more dysfunctional. Biker stop behind car run the risk of kana bang by car behind.

Lane split to the front kana bang by naked psycho !! Wtf ?

wahlau,

why so many naked man in Singapore road/MRT/BUS? recently happened many times

why never seen naked woman on the MRT/BUS?? if like that, I will give up driving change to BMW :D:D

The people who are often naked in public, are usually the ones you don't want to see naked in public. [:p]:D