No $6000 No Talk

Wt_know

:o :o :o

This is SO shocking! I had all along believe our minister that $1,000 is already very happy in Singapore.

You just broke my heart [smallcry]

Edited by Vid
  • Praise 15

survey is survey la ...

if the survey was conducted at condo shorwoom like sky habitat ...

you will see couple praising the project and shouting $1.5M is totally worth it

$6000 is per household or per head?... If per head, then household income would be 12k and still can buy EC... Huat ahhhhhhhhhhh...... Hehehe

just make sure any one party don't lose the job. else, the other party will cry esp if there is car loan to serve.

This is SO shocking! I had all along believe our minister that $1,000 is already very happy in Singapore.

Minister forgets to mention: Praising gahmen will uplift a person's spirit and make him feel happy, money cant buy such happiness. :D

Seriously, whichever minister said $1k is enough, he should do it by example!!

• Praise 14

he actually meant $1000 a day .................... [laugh][laugh]

$6K that means can afford 6 HDB liao. one ministar say one. :D

but can only buy one.................lol

meaning ideal housing sld be EC in SG................ [laugh]

just make sure any one party don't lose the job. else, the other party will cry esp if there is car loan to serve.

How can buy ec and not driving?. Malu you know.. And must buy conti car Ok....

like that, lose job just have to cry louder lor. :D

Very sad :(

There are so many ppl earning less than $6k :(

And I am one of them :(

I have no choice but to accept my current salary, as I can't leave job at middle-aged.

Well, life still go on, just be contented...

Very sad :(

There are so many ppl earning less than $6k :(

And I am one of them :(

I have no choice but to accept my current salary, as I can't leave job at middle-aged.

Well, life still go on, just be contented...

its not about how much you earn. its about how much you spend. [:)]

I know 1 guy used to earn about $30K a month but end up not enough. worst, he lose the job and can't cope as his monthly expenses too high already. [:(]

he actually meant $1000 a day .................... [laugh][laugh]

So it's our fault again for hearing wrongly? [laugh] [laugh]

Can't just look at earnings without considering spending.

SGD 6000 per month for a swinging single enables quite a luxurious lifestyle.

The same amount for a family man is a totally different story.

Any wonder why birth rate so low??

So it's our fault again for hearing wrongly? [laugh] [laugh]

yah.........everything also is out fault.............. [laugh] [laugh]

Never mentioned $6k is per household or per person? But if per person doubt there are many people earn this salary?! Cause remember there was one survey before, it says that the average earning of most people here is between $3k plus to $4k plus.