Rainbow Loom

Chowyunfatt

Anyone of your Daughters hooked on this ... 😂

I kena go buy more refills for them later ... KNN ... Where got cheap refills?

251548398371_1.jpg

Edited by Chowyunfatt

251548398371_1.jpg

I don't have daughters [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

251548398371_1.jpg

Haha...you are not alone. My elder gal also addicted to this, can spend hours on it.

251548398371_1.jpg

Qoo01 website..................

seriously??

you should be teaching your girl to play boy's toy like robot, gun... [laugh]

Edited by Jman888

I don't have daughters [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

So, no Tea Parties with Stuffed Toys for you ... You lucky b**tard ... 😂

Qoo01 website..................

Last min ... tell me later go buy ... KNN

So, no Tea Parties with Stuffed Toys for you ... You lucky b**tard ... 😂

Last min ... tell me later go buy ... KNN

I know... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

seriously??

you should be teaching your girl to play boy's toy like robot, gun... [laugh]

Later become Butch how ... [laugh]

Buy online... way cheaper...

The way I c it, it is just rubber band. Just colourfully dyed. N pay so much for a loom which can b done by hand.

Bopian, crazy amongst her sch.

251548398371_1.jpg

My gers also tio this kongtao............but they prefer to buy it themselves...............they say I old man no know what they want................ [laugh] [laugh]

Buy online... way cheaper...

The way I c it, it is just rubber band. Just colourfully dyed. N pay so much for a loom which can b done by hand.

Bopian, crazy amongst her sch.

somethings are done so that others cannot understand...................just like some gers asked why 20 people chase a ball whole day and the world is crazy about it.................or why hit a small ball with a stick under the hot sun for 4-5 hrs.............. [laugh] [laugh]

But you have "god daughters"... [sly]

Those have a different set of interest... for me [laugh] [laugh]

I bought my girls' supplies from ilovealesg warehouse located at A'Posh Bizhub, 1 Yishun Industrial Street 1, #03-03 S768160. Quite cheap (if not wrong about $1.99 per pack). Depending on quantity purcahsed, got extra packs also. Info available at the link: http://www.qoo10.sg/shop/ilovesales

Yishun is a bit far for me, but thanks for the input ... [cool]

We all learn something new everyday ... [laugh]

My gers also tio this kongtao............but they prefer to buy it themselves...............they say I old man no know what they want................ [laugh] [laugh]

somethings are done so that others cannot understand...................just like some gers asked why 20 people chase a ball whole day and the world is crazy about it.................or why hit a small ball with a stick under the hot sun for 4-5 hrs.............. [laugh] [laugh]

This KongTao is good ... keeps them busy during the Holidays ...

Later become Butch how ... [laugh]

don't bluff.. you scare she shoot better than you right!

if guns were legal here, i'm going to teach my daughter to shoot like this too!!

post-134505-0-14073000-1401937800.png

post-134505-0-98193200-1401937855.png

post-134505-0-05522500-1401937879.png

Edited by Knoobie