Where is your favorite wanton noodle?

nazerath

my focus is always on the mee... the wanton or charsiew may not be so nice, but as long as the mee is good then good enough for me... ðð

I see. You are a fan of wonton Mee without wonton.

that's HK version, the wanton here dun have prawn [laugh]

That's not HK version.

Wanton mee has always been a cantonese dish.  The wanton should have prawn, pork & salted fish.

Where to find in Singapore huh?

Edited by Davidtch

I like the noodle and Char shiew textual  ..... Will try when got the chance   [thumbsup]

You can also try the stall next to it ya. "Ah Ma Lor Mee"......Voted top 3 eateries for West Zone.... [nod]

They close early ? I may go after peak hr 

Ehh... Dunno leh. I normally goes in the afternoon for the Lor Mee.  Today decided to gib the wanton mee a try.....

( Lor Mee closed at 2pm. Thursday closed) 

Ehh... Dunno leh. I normally goes in the afternoon for the Lor Mee.  Today decided to gib the wanton mee a try.....

( Lor Mee closed at 2pm. Thursday closed) 

ohhh so early .. then I go early lunch next time . 

Thanks bro 

That's not HK version.

Wanton mee has always been a cantonese dish. The wanton should have prawn, pork & salted fish.

Where to find in Singapore huh?

Isnt this "water leg" mee? Most wanton mee stall will have this too.

my focus is always on the mee... the wanton or charsiew may not be so nice, but as long as the mee is good then good enough for me...

Jalan batu hawker centre WTM is my all-time favourite. Craving fix once a month there.

This stall I know. The wanton mee is more tomato sauce kind.

The stall behind this wanton mee got a funny name call "臭臭亚洲美食“....

This stall I know. The wanton mee is more tomato sauce kind.

The stall behind this wanton mee got a funny name call "è­è­äºæ´²ç¾é£â....

The stall put up photos of "cai lan" if u remember the guy whom was known for gourmet food show in the past with pretty gals :)

Then like that can eat bar chor mee or prawn mee.

Not necessary have to eat wanton mee to taste the mee liao. :XD:

its different mee ok...

Try the one at Marsiling Mall. Not the best. But enough to say its good.

Which stall at Marsiling Mall?